Heath Childs
Heath Childs at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Heath Childs | Page 2

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews

I’m from a small town in Florida called Laurel Hill. I now live in Crestview with my wife and our 5 dogs. I became a car salesman because I’m a people person & I like to help others get the things they want. I hope I have the opportunity to help you achieve the happiness you deserve when you purchase a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Heath Childs

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was easy to work with, has great personality, not pushy, he knows what the customers need and making it happen. He’s a great asset to Lee Nissan! Keep it up! More

by Arielaine216
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Ed Haire

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and Lee Nissan found exactly what I wanted and made sure I got to leave with it! Wonderful experience all around and would recommend anyone in need of a new car to go to them! More

by Haley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was extraordinarily helpful. They met us outside every time we came and had all of the information we could need to make our purchase readily available. More

by Zach L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was wonderful, I had a bad experience the first time. He saved the deal More

by tacticalbetty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Definitely made me feel comfortable with this purchase! More

by Shannon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sells man at lee Nissan go see him asap for good deals and good customer service More

by Cashneilrichards10
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from Heath! I’m excited to drive my new pickup truck! Great people at the dealership More

by Miaklvn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to work with no pressure applied to buy the car. Had a good experience. More

by Pearl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Heath worked to ensure it was smooth and professional. I would buy again with him and Lee Nissan. More

by Brackinbetty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I love the team at Lee Nissan they really make the car buying experience fun. They listened to what was important to me and found the car that fit my More

by Lauraluttrell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

11 - 20 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $46,295
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $35,500
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD