Heath Childs
Heath Childs at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Heath Childs | Page 23

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews

I’m from a small town in Florida called Laurel Hill. I now live in Crestview with my wife and our 5 dogs. I became a car salesman because I’m a people person & I like to help others get the things they want. I hope I have the opportunity to help you achieve the happiness you deserve when you purchase a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Heath Childs

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! Heath Childs was my sales guy and he was wonderful! Junior was the sales manager and he was so nice! I will refer friends and family. More

by Tdmiller05
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop , Junior Johnson

Apr 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for these kind words! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to your next visit!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly and quick service.Pleasant and clean enviroment . Very happy with the choices of trucks and was able to find one that fit our needs process was fast and we both left very pleased. More

by Eric F
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Lampert

Apr 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Hi Eric. We are extremely grateful for both your feedback and business. Come back and see us again soon!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great I searched for the perfect SUV for a long time, finally I found a Rogue I had to have. Dealing with Heath was great and he was always eager to help. S More

by cw91
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Apr 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alvin n Cheryl buying a car. Heath was very very professional and courteous then we were introduced to the finance manager Dough who too was very professional we are from Pensacol More

by Lewisnewcar18
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Apr 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Awesome buying experience from start to finish! The GOAT is the best! Thank you Ed and Doug as well! Smooth process from start to finish! More

by Katy Mitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Doug Anderson

Apr 18, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Katy! Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service and Help! Heath and everyone there at Lee Nissan was very helpful and accommodating to our needs and helped us to find and get in the vehicle we wanted and coul More

by Susan Michele Amacker
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Doug Anderson

Apr 17, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome Everyone at the Dealership was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. More

by N
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience My experience at lee Nissan delearship was great. My cusultant Heath Childs was great.I told his what I wanted and he found just that. I left a happy More

by Monique
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in with no expectations, left with a brand new car. The entire staff was extremely helpful in my selection of a brand new Nissan! They really like to work with you to cut you the best deal for your budg More

by DeeRob103
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kinds words! We appreciate your business!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath & Ed ARE AMAZING!!! Straight forward, honest southern gents! I’m so happy in my new Nissan!!! Thanks guys! We will be back and refer friends & fam to this dealership! More

by betsykayebyrd
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire

Apr 06, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kinds words! We appreciate your business!

221 - 230 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD