Heather Marciniak
Heather Marciniak at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me

Heather Marciniak

Subaru Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Heather Marciniak

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely and appropriate repairs were made, the people were helpful, and the shuttle driver was friendly. More

by kedon.m.lamphere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are glad our team created a great service experience for you. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been pleased with my service here. Very professional and friendly. I will be returning customer. More

by Oklahoma cowgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people oil chg and tire rotation. Worked on glove box. Will need again looked at again did not stay fixed. More

by vacationtbd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're sorry to hear that your glove box did not stay fixed. We'd be happy to take another look at it and make sure it stays fixed for you. Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work was done exactly in the time advised and the work was done in an excellent way. More

by michael.fennewald
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that our team helped you have a positive service experience! Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Audi dealership staff was very helpful, courteous and respectful very refreshing in these current times! More

by adbpastor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and efficient. I don’t know why I have to write 15 words. It’s not necessary More

by critter1227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what was asked. Service rep was nice enough. Cost was a bit high. Times are tough right now. More

by JCANDE5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Troyer

May 20, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service. They get me in and right back out in a timely fashion. Ella at the express desk was wonderful. More

by mudell0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, excellent communication. Flexible scheduling and car service to support your needs. I would highly recommend them! More

by D_ISABELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am new to Muskegon but the dealership welcomed us with open arms. Heather took care of us and our needs. Of course it helps that we ordered a crosstrek. This will be our 4th new Subaru purchased since 20 More

by howard.trivers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to Muskegon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,000
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Ashen Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,900
2015 Subaru Outback
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,000
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,174
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
01J9 exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,000
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive