Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Mattice.
Heather Mattice
Heather Mattice at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Heather Mattice

Subaru Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Heather Mattice

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had airbag recall word done. They got me in and out just..."

- rjayt

Had airbag recall word done. They got me in and out just like they said. Kept me informed with the time that my car would be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealer to repair my Lexus. Passenger mirror..."

- Spike

I went to the dealer to repair my Lexus. Passenger mirror was broken figured they would order me a new one and paint it for me and install it. They did all of that, bit pricey for A lexis, I check their work and I checked the reassembling of the door panel. I was satisfactory , Of this occurred at the time frame they quoted me as I waited . Took three days to order paint, assembly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE HAVE BEEN HAVING ALL OUR SUBARU SERVICE DONE AT MY..."

- JHN Verified Customer

WE HAVE BEEN HAVING ALL OUR SUBARU SERVICE DONE AT MY AUTO FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY OF SERVIVE WE HAVE RECEIVED. ERIC AND HEATHER ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL, CONSIDERATE, AND EFFIEICENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you are so pleased with the service you received at My Subaru of Muskegon and you were especially happy with Eric and Heather. Thank you for your loyalty!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The My Auto Service Center has always been considerate,..."

- JHN Verified Customer

The My Auto Service Center has always been considerate, understanding, logical, honest and provided timely service as explained. I have heard many other area wide Subaru owners say the My Auto Subaru Service Center is the best one within a 100 miles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the positive review and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy service for my Crosstrek at Subaru of..."

- mlatsch

Quick and easy service for my Crosstrek at Subaru of Muskegon! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend going there for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Feb 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear your service on your Crosstrek was quick and easy. Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the Service Department continues to ensure..."

- Beth615 Verified Customer

As always, the Service Department continues to ensure that service is done efficiently and keeps customer informed of status. They always meet me at the car when I drive in to confirm service to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Feb 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent service experience. Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I interacted with in the Parts ( I do not..."

- LARRYBUZAS Verified Customer

The people I interacted with in the Parts ( I do not recall the name of the person, but he was very professional) and Service department are very professional and pleasant. I was well informed about the service provided and the cost. The work was done on time and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy that you were 100% satisfied with the service your received at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the five-star review.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love getting service at My Auto Import Center (aka..."

- larry78 Verified Customer

We love getting service at My Auto Import Center (aka Subaru of Muskegon). They do great work, and provide a nice place for us to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with the service you received at My Subaru of Muskegon and with our waiting area. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great job, car is always washed when I get it..."

- DECATORS4 Verified Customer

Always a great job, car is always washed when I get it back, customer support is friendly and helpful, and waiting room is comfortable with coffee and snacks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so pleased you had a five-star experience at our dealership. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience working with Marshall as..."

- rstutzman56 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience working with Marshall as my salesperson. Sales and management worked well together and put my deal together in a timely basis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bill Ferry, Eric Nash , Marshall in Subaru sales

Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are happy to know that we have earned your business at My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given great service by our Sales Specialist Marshall. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,000

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $33,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,500

used 2010 Subaru Outback car, priced at $5,500

2010 Subaru Outback

$5,500

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,225

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,225

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $40,323

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$40,323

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,500