Heather Nicastro
Heather  Nicastro at Salerno Duane Ford
Refer Me

Heather Nicastro

Service Advisor

Salerno Duane Ford

245 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Heather Nicastro

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

E b we Ryan you bb s y j v h n r h u g More

by GETBY77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Salerno Duane Ford Service Dept. Carrie was super knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a horrific experience with Liccardi Ford/Lincoln Service More

by TandD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating. Truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. More

by Michael.pate.cefm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied service on truck g g g g g g g g g g g g More

by GETBY77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Awesome! Safe travels in your truck! Thanks for the review! :)

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop. More

by bud.dyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We love to hear that! Awesome feedback, and we look forward to having the opportunity to help you again in the future!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prior experiences with the service area have been fine but have been trying to contact them for five days with no response. My car supposedly was repaired on January 11 but the repair was ineffective . I More

by DIMERTOX
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John La Manna

Jan 20, 2023

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Very sorry to hear about any miscommunication and car troubles. Would be happy to help and discuss further service for your vehicle. Please reach out to me directly. Thank you so much for your business and your time. Rich Hoffman, Service Director, Service Director, Ext 3112,  rhoffman@sdsummit.com

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff and service experience. Would definitely come back for all my cars service needs! More

by LSBABBS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Manna

Dec 13, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding & really good customer service that met my needs for a vehicle. Look forward to working with them when I purchase my next vehicle with Salerno Duane Ford!! More

by benjamink73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Zebardast, Franklin Reynoso, Cory Taylor, Frank Baccaro , John La Manna, Abigail gave me a timely call to pick up my plates & registration.

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff and service experience. Would definitely come back for all my cars service needs! More

by lyndon06
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Manna

Nov 28, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Appreciate the 5 star review! Thank you so much for your business!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my car in for a recall. Very pleasant experience, .everyone was friendly and helpful More

by BRENCOLTON
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1