About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Centeno.
Hector Centeno
Hector Centeno, SERVICE ADVISOR, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.6

Hector Centeno

SERVICE ADVISOR

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Hector Centeno

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Iv1558an

Was running early for my 10,000 service and they took right in. Offered me a wonder lounge with real popcorn. I was 700+ over my servicing. They didn’t complain. Car was washed and ready to go. Friendly service. Best of all there was no charge for the service! Go Beaver Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy that you had a great experience here. Enjoy the popcorn and cookies anytime!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota is great!"

- Tlc

Love the service center and will buy my next car there . Hector is really a fantastic service rep and I love the WiFi so I can do other stuff while I wai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Brett

We came to this dealer by a recommendation. The service room was very nice. They offer cell phone ports to charge phone. They have beverages and snacks while you wait. They are all friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate that!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy service "

- Yaris Driver

Wonderful honest service. I feel like I can trust what the service department tells me about my car. They are very customer oriented and really listens to what you have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear and we thank you for the nice review. We will see you for your next scheduled maintenance!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Carrie

I always have a great experience at Beaver Toyota. They make it easy to make an appointment. The wait is short and the atmosphere is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you!!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jtalacki

Service was prompt and Hector did a great job. He went above and beyond! Everyone here is friendly and made our experience as painless as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We are so happy you had a great experience!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- vthiounn

The service was excellent. He was friendly, knowlegable, and understanable. I will recommant him to firens and family. I have many service from this dealer before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much. We appreciate you!!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Mac Sales Rep"

- Scott

TMac wowed us at beaver Toyota. Had a great experience and walked away with a terrific deal on our used Nissan rouge! We will be recommending everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

THANK YOU!!! We are so happy to have you as a member of the family. Enjoy your new car.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service and no answer regarding complaint"

- none

I recently went in for a routine checkup. I have extended coverage to 85,000 miles. The man in the intake area could not find my extended contract. I did not have the book, but in over 8 visits for routine service, I've not needed the book. He would not, or could not find the contract, although again others over the last 75,000 miles found it. When I complained and in frustration said perhaps I should buy a Chevy he offhandedly said perhaps I should. I wrote them directly three times and was never had a response or an offer to come in and sort this out. They charged me one of my three free oil changes for the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- marimiye03

a person with patience, good friendly negotiator despite language could understand us and help us in getting a good price and an excellent truck am grateful for dealing with me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck. We are so happy we WOW'd you!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920