Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Centeno.
Hector Centeno
Hector Centeno at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Hector Centeno

SERVICE ADVISOR

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Hector Centeno

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Beverley

I had not intended to purchase a vehicle today, but Dave Krause was patient, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Beverley!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DEFINATE WOW FOR SERVICE!!"

- HAPPY CAMPER!

Hector is my service advisor..he is always right on things and makes sure you dont leave until all is 100%!!..really great service department, best I have ever dealt with!!!!..way to go Hector??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your business and your review. We also love Hector! Thank you very much.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service people "

- 4RunnerLover24

Thank you Chad Hector and Scott. Every time I come in my truck and I leave happy filters, oil changes, locks fixed, we appreciate you going the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Johnson

Jul 06, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for your business with us!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry in sales is the best!"

- 6speedguyAZ

I came to the dealership with a car in which I had negative equity. He worked hard and got me into a vehicle that met my needs. Jerry, thanks for working your magic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry May

Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Jerry is the man. Thank you for your business!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Truck"

- Lward1028

We are so excited about our new truck. Anatoliy was great and very patient with us. Highly recommend Beaver Toyota. Will be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Anatoliy Bystrov

Mar 25, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with Anatoliy. And, we appreciate your business!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- jen123

I have been taking my car to be serviced at Beaver Toyota for the past 5 years. They are always courteous and finish the service in a timely manner. Recently I have been working with Scott to resolve an issue with a truck I purchased and he has been nothing short of awesome. He has been genuine from the beginning and truly cares about the customers and giving them a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller, Scott Boito , Bill

Feb 08, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are SO happy to here this and we know your truck is in good hands with Scott.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bckyle

Excellent service with a smile. They were fast and very professional. I would definitely contact them for any service issue. I made an appointment easily online and they were right on time getting me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice compliment and we appreciate your business!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Iv1558an

Was running early for my 10,000 service and they took right in. Offered me a wonder lounge with real popcorn. I was 700+ over my servicing. They didn’t complain. Car was washed and ready to go. Friendly service. Best of all there was no charge for the service! Go Beaver Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy that you had a great experience here. Enjoy the popcorn and cookies anytime!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beaver Toyota is great!"

- Tlc

Love the service center and will buy my next car there . Hector is really a fantastic service rep and I love the WiFi so I can do other stuff while I wai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Hopper, Tammy Caroul, Tim Skinner

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Brett

We came to this dealer by a recommendation. The service room was very nice. They offer cell phone ports to charge phone. They have beverages and snacks while you wait. They are all friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate that!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009