About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Vega.
Hector Vega
Hector  Vega, Special Finance Manager, Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Hector Vega

Special Finance Manager

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Hector Vega

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ service "

- Dan_rodriguez

Hector is awesome! Bought two vehicles already from him, he made the whole process very easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. A+ service for sure. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2016

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave me hope when other dealers would not"

- Boz1969

I went to rt.46 Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge expecting the same song and dance wasting countless hours and not getting anything I was introduced to Felicia Casale and she got me into a brand new truck and paid my other two vehicles off for a new start to rebuild my credit I can not thank Felicia enough , I will recommend this dealer and to see Felicia to anybody shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Casale

September 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Finance Manager Ever"

- Ljgonzalez80

Chrissy Unkase is one of the best finance managers I've ever met. She was extremely helpful and attentive to all my needs and wants. There was nothing left unanswered and she was very thoro with her explanations and knowledge in helping me decide which vehicle was right for me. I would recommend her to everybody looking for a car or a great friend in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Special Finance Manager"

- connijason

Christine helped finance a truck for my grandson. She was very kind and polite during our working with her. She is overall a caring individual. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Unkase

November 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Stay Away. Very rude and unethical! I was told one thing..."

- KleenKuts

Stay Away. Very rude and unethical! I was told one thing and after looking at thge contract I signed something completely different was put in there.They jack up the price of the car and add on all these fees they don't tell you about. I wish I read the reviews first. I am stuck with a car for 84mths who does that it's unheard of well......Erick Hector and john carlo did this to me. I will never be able to sell the car it wont be worth anything. Thank You Route 46 for teaching me a $40,000 lesson for a 4 cyclinder car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Espin and John Carlo

July 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I want to give a big thanks to hector and richie for..."

- brittanyclipperton

I want to give a big thanks to hector and richie for doing a awesome job with the purchase of my boyfriends vechile these two man went above and behind there works and did an awesome job these to guys are the type of people they should have in ever dealership I will defiantly be recommending alot of people to them keep up the good work boys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie

April 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very bad experience with both sales and service. I came..."

- hondachick_1988

Very bad experience with both sales and service. I came into the dealership intentionally to get my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited repaired. I was lured in by a salesperson and ended up purchasing a used 2008 Nissan Altima coupe and used my paid off 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee as a trade (they only gave me $3500 for it and they wanted me to put down $1000 cash more). They "spotted" me the new car and took my truck which they sold at an auction 4 days later. I noticed the car kept making a noise when I would drive. I took it back to service a total of 3 times and all 3 times they could not find anything wrong with it. One morning the noise got 100 times worse and so I decided to take it to the dealership for the 4th time. On my way to the dealership, I was in the middle lane of the parkway and the front drivers side wheel (yes wheel....rim included) came off. I almost caused a 5 car collision and could have killed myself or someone else. The car was towed and the dealership gave me another car..same exact make and model but with less miles and the salesperson tried to keep everything hushed. I received the second car on March 20, 2012. Today, I found out that could not get approved from the bank and they are willing to give me back what they valued my truck at but thy have to charge me $18.95 a day for the usage of the car. I am so disgusted with this place. he people there are unethical and rude. I took my car to service 4 times for the same problem. The finance manager HECTOR VEGA IS A JERK-OFF and the most rude and repelling individual in the whole dealership. He is a narcissistic pig and too belligerent to be working with people. I feel like those people are quick to make a sale and then try to cover their behinds by screwing the customer over. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Taylor

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1321 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A