Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Henry Horton
Henry Horton at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Henry Horton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews

Everyone who know Henry loves him. He is a complete asset to our team and all of his customers will only work with him. He is from the south and has a southern draw you cannot understand sometimes, but that is why we appreciate him more.

4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Henry Horton

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is car number 6 for our family we love the excellent..."

- LAVERNCHERYLE Verified Customer

This is car number 6 for our family we love the excellent service Henry has shown us every time❤️❤️❤️❤️ We would recommend people to come to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the answers for you and you are in and out in a..."

- Barb62 Verified Customer

They have the answers for you and you are in and out in a timely matter I was informed on the parts my vehicle would need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Jun 08, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a..."

- Kati Verified Customer

Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a great car for a great price. For anyone looking for a car, I definitely recommend this dealership and this team member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Alyssa Farkas

May 19, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was really good to us. Explained several options..."

- ANITA_PELKA Verified Customer

Henry was really good to us. Explained several options and give us time to consider what was best for us without any pressure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Fatima Yamout

May 18, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and they got me the car I wanted..."

- JHOLMES1102 Verified Customer

Great customer service and they got me the car I wanted .I definitely recommend them if you’re car shopping. Everything was explained and I was out in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals on the XT6 2020 and a good deal on my trade..."

- LBROWN3242@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great deals on the XT6 2020 and a good deal on my trade in. So thanks 😊 👍now I'm looking for a used pickup 2016 - 19 low mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

May 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie did everything possible to make sure we were happy..."

- Mark Barnes Verified Customer

Angie did everything possible to make sure we were happy . Henry was outstanding salesperson . Very helpful & worked hard to achieve the price that fit in my budget . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers

Apr 23, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I find the ad on Facebook nice I saw the truck while..."

- Marlon Mejia Verified Customer

Well I find the ad on Facebook nice I saw the truck while I was looking for and they I was so pleased to help me out with it so thank you very much now I am so excited working with my truck thank you so much again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick...."

- Gonzalez81_c Verified Customer

The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick. Salesman was amazing if wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have bought the car I was going to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Thomas Sinon, Alyssa Farkas, Anthony Myers

Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very disappointed in my service the reason why I..."

- DAVIS-NICHOLE Verified Customer

I was very disappointed in my service the reason why I came was my airbag in my 2020 Cadillac XT six they had my car for 2 1/2 days and that was unacceptable so I have no good reviews at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD