Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry Horton.
Henry Horton
Henry Horton at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Henry Horton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Henry Horton

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with vehicle and Henry was very patient and..."

- yadah99@gmail.com Verified Customer

Pleased with vehicle and Henry was very patient and informative regarding my questions. I’m not happy about this twenty five word demand on the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was very patient with me searched to find The..."

- TERJOR Verified Customer

Henry was very patient with me searched to find The best deal for me. Entire process was professional. Followed CDC guideline for cleaning. Add tissue for br door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother brought the car in for an oil change and was..."

- FORDAGIPER Verified Customer

My mother brought the car in for an oil change and was charged also with a tire rotation that she didnt ask for.. She told it the price wasnt 45.99 but 62.00 (approx). When i saw the receipt, I saw what happened. She said the man told her no oil change was $44,95

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

I am sorry for the situation. Please contact Jessica McCormick at 708-720-7363 so she can best assist you. Thank you for your response and we look forward to speaking to you soon.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was very knowledgeable of his product and Customer..."

- KIPP828 Verified Customer

Henry was very knowledgeable of his product and Customer service friendly, I would recommend Arnie & Bauer car dealership to my friends . Thanks To Mr Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet..."

- SKATEJOCKY Verified Customer

Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet staff. Very organized, well run business. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Looking forward to sending you new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Alexis Malecha , Elvia, Miranda

Jul 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean..."

- BROWNANDRE1 Verified Customer

Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean and helpful employees. Team work on getting you in and out after deal made very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- LMILLER7807 Verified Customer

Arnie Bauer has professional staff members that are in tune with providing great customer service to all of it's customers whether they are pursuing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon

Jul 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to buy and get my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work and thank you for always being friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I brought my car in the people at the front desk..."

- rjarigese Verified Customer

When I brought my car in the people at the front desk were extremely nice and courteous. The mechanics took great care of my car so thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope you have a great day!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had no problem with Arnie Bauer’s appts or..."

- shimyshirley Verified Customer

I have had no problem with Arnie Bauer’s appts or service. Each time I bring my truck in for Svc, it’s immediately taken care of. And the Sales Rep, Bill Neibert is always pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

May 22, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690