Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Vargas.
Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas, Sales Professional, Hudson Honda In West New York
4.9

Carlos Vargas

Sales Professional

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

I am from El Salvador and now living in Guttenberg,NJ for 30 years. My favorite pass times are Soccer and Baseball.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Carlos Vargas

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease expiration & New Lease"

- ROE-TUTS Verified Customer

Lease expiration was very easy. New lease on 2019 Civic made even easier. Carlos Vargas is very pleasant to deal with & makes the process easy. This is my 2nd Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo, Joshua Rodriguez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- MESSINA.JEIMY24 Verified Customer

Carlos Vargas is very efficient and professional. This is my 3rd Honda and Carlos V and Hudson Honda really made the process a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- juliosky68 Verified Customer

Carlos Vargas is excellent. He does a great job! Despite there being other employees, Carlos does the impossible and more to provide excellent service. In my opinion, he is the best employee in the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flora Admani

Jul 11, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- MTLUMINOSO Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new car at Hudson Honda. Carlos and Anthony made the process very enjoyable and we're extremely helpful. I'm glad we decided to stop at Hudson Honda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo, Joshua Rodriguez

Jun 21, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicio "

- Luz123 Verified Customer

Buena atencion y la.calidad del servicio aceptable y ayudan siempre a que el cliente quede satisfecho buscando la mejor opcion para conseguir el objetivo de la compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Mallma

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una revisión tan positiva! Estamos muy felices de que hayas tenido una gran experiencia. Por favor, no dude en llamar si necesita algo más. Que tengas un gran día.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CR-V"

- Jacques Charles Verified Customer

Great selection of CR-Vs, transaction was quick and painless. Carlos was very helpful and knowledgeable. Revisiting customer, will always shop here for my Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a positive review. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- kmvargas76 Verified Customer

The experience was pretty seamless. Excellent service, courteous, and effective staff. It was not a dragging process like other dealers. It was prompt, yet it took enough time to understand and feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- jojor1419 Verified Customer

Staff was great. Very helpful. Detailed and service and fast and quick. They helped find the right car at rite price very quickly and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez, Yirko Salgado

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a positive review. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did the Impossible. "

- camposj11 Verified Customer

When all other dealerships , including other Honda’s couldn’t make a deal and or make it happen Hudson Honda made it happen all in the same day with no back and forth. Was very pleased. Would definitely go back again to them for my 13th Honda 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez, Yirko Salgado

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- yajaira81 Verified Customer

Excellent service very happy with my new Honda Pilot. It’s the vehicle my family and I need and I always wished to have. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez, Yirko Salgado

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a positive review. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$22,660

2018 Honda Accord

$27,322

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$28,443

2019 Honda Accord

$28,982

2018 Honda Civic

$21,894