Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Milton Gordillo.
Milton Gordillo
Milton  Gordillo at Hudson Honda In West New York
Refer Me
5.0

Milton Gordillo

Service to sales expert

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Milton Gordillo

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great services from Hudson Honda. I went to do an..."

- Michy6509 Verified Customer

I had a great services from Hudson Honda. I went to do an oil change and while waiting I decided to finance my car. They were so helpful with the process and so friendly. I was very happy with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez, Chris Gomez

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXELENTE ATENCION Y SERVICIO PRIFESIONAL.FELICITACIONES..."

- RICARDO.ZAMBRANO Verified Customer

EXELENTE ATENCION Y SERVICIO PRIFESIONAL.FELICITACIONES AL EQUIPO HIDSON HONDA. EL PERSONAL MUY CALIFICADO Y SIEMPRE ATENTO ALOA REQUERIMIENTOS DE LOS CLIENTES .GRACIAS POR TODO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lynch, Victor Vasquez

Apr 01, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Ricardo, ¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una crítica tan positiva! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the Business, professional like no other...."

- Rony Francisco Verified Customer

The best in the Business, professional like no other. Would highly recommend. Very friendly, kind and helpful. Amazing deals and prices. Experience was the best and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Rony thank you very much for the awesome review. We at Hudson Honda greatly appreciate it and look forward to working with you more in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me encanta! Porque tienen un personal capacitado y..."

- Jose Chavez Verified Customer

Me encanta! Porque tienen un personal capacitado y siempre he conseguido lo que necesito. Milton y Gio estoy muy contento con la atenciones que recibí de ambos. Buen trabajo! Y gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIO

Apr 01, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Jose, ¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una crítica tan positiva! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milton and yirko are the best, great job. Really I got..."

- ZC88HERNANDEZ Verified Customer

Milton and yirko are the best, great job. Really I got what I was looking for. I love my cr-v ,. Milton was great, I will recommend Hudson Honda to anybody who wants a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Mallma

Mar 04, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

ZC88HERNANDEZ, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all of the help. I left with a great car...."

- ashleysegarra Verified Customer

Thanks for all of the help. I left with a great car. Milton helped me when I went in and did a great job, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Ashleysegarra, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealers, yirco and Milton deserved 5 starts,..."

- ZC88HERNANDEZ Verified Customer

The best dealers, yirco and Milton deserved 5 starts, great help. I will recommend it to anybody who wants to buy a car. I live it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yirko Salgado

Feb 18, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

ZC88HERNANDEZ, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy profesional el servicio, te ayudan a elegir un auto y..."

- EHMWNY Verified Customer

Muy profesional el servicio, te ayudan a elegir un auto y también con el seguro, busquen a HENRY MERECADO, hará todo lo posible para que salgas contento y con un auto de tu gusto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Mercado, Yontaly Glover

Jan 29, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

EHMWNY, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, good advice, great service. Thank you guys!..."

- Shierly Luciano Verified Customer

Great people, good advice, great service. Thank you guys! I hope to do business again in the future. Thank you Milton for everything, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Mercado

Jan 24, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Shierly, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 01/13/21 I trade in my Honda 2017 CRV for 2021 CRV.I..."

- Toni Verified Customer

On 01/13/21 I trade in my Honda 2017 CRV for 2021 CRV. I went to Giovanni Sanchez. Who I met in 2019 that offered me a great package. I was unable at that time. So I went back on the 1/13/21, and saw him at the WNY location. Gio, Milton and Chris made my second purchase satisfying!! That I will continue to refer my family and friends to WNY location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yirko Salgado, Chris Gomez , Giovanni Sanchez

Jan 24, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Toni, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,735

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,735

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,605

2020 Honda Civic

$24,605

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,900

2021 Honda Civic

$23,900