Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Emmanuel Cuevas
Emmanuel  Cuevas at Hudson Honda In West New York
Refer Me

Emmanuel Cuevas

Inventory Manager

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me
4.7
61 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Emmanuel Cuevas

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen servicio buenas atenciones con el cliente y eficiente asen muy bien su trabajo More

by Negro_flow1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best ever take only only only honda its the best for sport thank you More

by NO2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have good service and they are friendly . I am very happy with service and back soon More

by leanithfioravante
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service humble people positive atmosphere Direct Great service humble people positive atmosphere Direct excellent customer satisfaction Friendly perfect service Meets requirements More

by mr.cruz17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hudson Honda! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Have a great day!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their very attentive and really focused on making sure they can help you reach your goal/goals. More

by family1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maynor Alvarenga , David Delgado

Nov 24, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an excellent job, helped me with everything, from understanding the work that was done, to making me feel comfortable during the wait. More

by emsanchez85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No good is very bad no liked No me gusta como trabajan No good is very bad no liked No me gusta como trabajan no tiene buena información More

by BARRIONUEVOJB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well at first i had hard time to purchase a car for my daughter but after all David and the rest of the crew they helped me out. I Highly recommend this dealer in west New York. More

by agnesjaskowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maynor Alvarenga , David Sales person

Nov 04, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hudson Honda! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Have a great day!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im very happy with my new civic. Denny Fernandez did a great job. Me and my family really recommend Hudson Honda. More

by DoanisBac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hi Doanisbac, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Denny here at Hudson Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos has great personality and also very attentive,helpful and great attitude highly recommended.thanks More

by DAISYCAMPIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas , Magda Silva

Oct 22, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hi Daisycampis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Carlos here at Hudson Honda! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,190
2022 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,190
2022 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,635
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,788
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,688
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,688
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive