Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herb Jordan.
Herb Jordan
Herb Jordan at Martin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Herb Jordan

Sales Representative

Martin Mazda

298 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Herb Jordan

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was as helpful and courteous as he could be. We..."

- stansanders99

Doug was as helpful and courteous as he could be. We enjoyed our time spent with him. We also love our new Mazda CX-30!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kane

Mar 13, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Stan for the kind comments and review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as members of the Martin Mazda customer family. let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-30. Martin Delivers!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I felt like I was able to get what I..."

- eleonj87

Excellent service. I felt like I was able to get what I was looking for. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks for assisting me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Matt, Tracy Thompson, Doug Kane , Lenny Walsnovich, Glenn Stitely

Sep 14, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are thrilled that you are a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new vehicle from..."

- mailgirl60

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle from Martin Mazda. My salesman Nick was awesome. Would recommend to friends! Thank you Nick S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Saparito

Aug 31, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are thrilled to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if we can assit you with anything else. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought three new Mazdas at Martin, and my experience..."

- arb

I've bought three new Mazdas at Martin, and my experience is great each time. Service is friendly, honest, and expedient. I also truly appreciate the service department and their thoroughness and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Saporito

May 30, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and please know that you are a valuable member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Goes above and beyond. Overall the best..."

- Mscalicesaez

Friendly staff. Goes above and beyond. Overall the best car experience I’ve had. Nick was great! Thank you for making this experience so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Matt, Tracy Thompson, Doug Kane , Nick Saporito, Lenny Walsnovich, Glenn Stitely

May 24, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review.. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and want to welcome you to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional dealership"

- gmich

Herb and team were a pleasure to deal with. Communication was great throughout the whole process and I felt like they truly appreciated my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

We are honored with your 5 star review and comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are glad that you are a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda! Martin Delivers.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and patient with any questions..."

- Jessica F

Everyone was very helpful and patient with any questions I had. They took their time with explaining information and provided multiple options to fit my budget. Very happy with my experience and purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely

Feb 19, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Jessica, we want to thank you for taking the time to review Martin Mazda. It was our pleasure to assist you in your vehicle purchase and are honored with your 5 star review. We want to welcome you to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Mazda had a very nice environment, greeted..."

- Pam

Martin Mazda had a very nice environment, greeted immediately, sales people not pushy, calm environment, pleasant salesperson we worked with. Car description adequate. LOVE THE CAR! THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The young guy that went over the warranties was awesome!

Feb 08, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Pam for the wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and want to welcome you to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never had any issues with anyone at the..."

- Peggy

We have never had any issues with anyone at the dealership, everyone is always very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. We always make sure Herb is in the office before we come in, he's great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Peggy for the outstanding 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you are a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!!"

- Mazdalover

Wonderful experience with this dealership and my salesman Mr.Herb Jordan. I cannot say enough about how they went above and beyond to make our purchase smooth and pleasant. Always professional, always gracious and always pleasant! This is our second vehicle purchase from Martin and we will be returning for the third! Thanks, Mr. Jordan and all of the staff to help make our purchase an awesome one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager, Glenn Stitely

Dec 17, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you are a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,995
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,995
2019 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,545
2020 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,995
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD