Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hieu Nguyen.
Hieu Nguyen
Hieu Nguyen at Charles Maund Toyota
5.0

Hieu Nguyen

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Born in Vietnam and grew up in Fort Smith Arkansas. Left Arkansas for Austin after college in 1997 and got involved in the High Tech world for six years. Was introduced to the Auto Industry in 2003 and for the last 10 years call it a career. I am Master Certified sales and the official rep for the Asian community in Central Texas. Speak Vietnamese and English.

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

55 Reviews of Hieu Nguyen

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive & Easy!"

- ailene.soper

Choosing my car was an easy experience as I was able to test out my car in various trims and contrast it against other models on the floor. Service was quick and I received plenty of information on how to use my car to its full potential as well as work out a payment plan that worked best for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! They REALLY Listened!"

- jeannebs1

Our experience at Charles Maund Toyota was exceptional. Our representative actually listened to our needs and get us EXACTLY what we wanted. No hassling back and forth, either. Just a straight-forward encounter. My husband is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and has already recommended this dealership to several others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Frankie

People are friendly, explain things and great customer service. Attention to detail, made sure I knew how my vehicle operates and made sure I was happy and everything got taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- P Brown

I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. The young lady was as pleasant as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- George Frock

I have had the help of Chis Heimann for a number of years. He greets when when I drive up, and always provides excellent communication of the steps needed for each visit. I will continue to ask for him each time I bring our cars in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, George, for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to working with you again!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service 👍"

- Cbray50

Service was great! Very curtious!!! As soon as I arrived I was greeted with a smile and asked how they can be of any help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

We work hard to make sure that our customers are taken care of right. We are happy to hear that our service advisers we there to help. We look forward to working with you again!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CHARLES MAUND"

- VEENA

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ,EASY TO WORK WITH , I DEALT WITH DANIEL AND HUI WHO WERE VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD VISIT THEM AGAIN AND REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- smittywhit

This dealership was extremely easy to work with and had a great selection. They found the exact car I wanted and made sure I felt comfortable with the price and options! Hieu was great at communicating with me and making sure all of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great "

- Tquach39

I liked Hieu Nguyen good sale man ,good communication I’ll come back buy car again in this dealer thx for your help hieu see u soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma double cab"

- Tacoma dc

Love the service! Have a great experience with Hieu Nguyen at Charles Maunt Toyota. Easy process to the end with no pressure. I really like my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Love this review! We are thrilled to hear that Hieu took such good care of you! We hope you are still loving your new car and we look forward to working with you in the future. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1074 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,997

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,997

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,273

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,273

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,108

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$43,108

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,758

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,758

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,506

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,506

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,987

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,987

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,787

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,787

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,078

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,078