Hieu Nguyen
Hieu Nguyen at Toyota of North Austin

Hieu Nguyen

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
58 Reviews

Born in Vietnam and grew up in Fort Smith Arkansas. Left Arkansas for Austin after college in 1997 and got involved in the High Tech world for six years. Was introduced to the Auto Industry in 2003 and for the last 10 years call it a career. I am Master Certified sales and the official rep for the Asian community in Central Texas. Speak Vietnamese and English.

not yet
rated

58 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

58 Reviews of Hieu Nguyen

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hieu was awesome to work with!!! We feel like he went "the extra mile". We enjoyed our experience and will refer others in the future! More

by fullers34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got 2 cars 2020 Camry SE and Sequoia SR5. Appreciated, Hieu Nguyen for assistance during Covid-19. A dealer isn't mater than a Sale Agent. More

by dat.nguyen77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new cars! We are happy to hear that Hieu took care of you. We will work hard to make your next visit 5-star worthy!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service and Integrity We have just purchased our 1st Toyota from Charles Maund Toyota. Pricing was straight forward - no games. The representative listened well, identifi More

by lawrencebuckley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Leandro, Ramiro Ferriol

Aug 10, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that Hieu was able to take such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service People are friendly, explain things and great customer service. Attention to detail, made sure I knew how my vehicle operates and made sure I was happ More

by Frankie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! They REALLY Listened! Our experience at Charles Maund Toyota was exceptional. Our representative actually listened to our needs and get us EXACTLY what we wanted. No hassli More

by jeannebs1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive & Easy! Choosing my car was an easy experience as I was able to test out my car in various trims and contrast it against other models on the floor. Service wa More

by ailene.soper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. T More

by P Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Excellent service I have had the help of Chis Heimann for a number of years. He greets when when I drive up, and always provides excellent communication of the steps n More

by George Frock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you, George, for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to working with you again!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service 👍 Service was great! Very curtious!!! As soon as I arrived I was greeted with a smile and asked how they can be of any help to me. More

by Cbray50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

We work hard to make sure that our customers are taken care of right. We are happy to hear that our service advisers we there to help. We look forward to working with you again!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CHARLES MAUND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ,EASY TO WORK WITH , I DEALT WITH DANIEL AND HUI WHO WERE VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD VISIT THEM AGAIN AND REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY More

by VEENA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,908
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,902
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,173
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,564
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive