Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hieu Nguyen.
Hieu Nguyen
Hieu Nguyen at Charles Maund Toyota
5.0

Hieu Nguyen

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Born in Vietnam and grew up in Fort Smith Arkansas. Left Arkansas for Austin after college in 1997 and got involved in the High Tech world for six years. Was introduced to the Auto Industry in 2003 and for the last 10 years call it a career. I am Master Certified sales and the official rep for the Asian community in Central Texas. Speak Vietnamese and English.

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

57 Reviews of Hieu Nguyen

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got 2 cars 2020 Camry SE and Sequoia SR5...."

- dat.nguyen77

Just got 2 cars 2020 Camry SE and Sequoia SR5. Appreciated, Hieu Nguyen for assistance during Covid-19. A dealer isn't mater than a Sale Agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new cars! We are happy to hear that Hieu took care of you. We will work hard to make your next visit 5-star worthy!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Integrity"

- lawrencebuckley

We have just purchased our 1st Toyota from Charles Maund Toyota. Pricing was straight forward - no games. The representative listened well, identified our options, and found the vehicle that met our needs - which we purchased. Yes I recommend Charles Maund Toyota and expect we will be purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Leandro, Ramiro Ferriol

Aug 10, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that Hieu was able to take such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive & Easy!"

- ailene.soper

Choosing my car was an easy experience as I was able to test out my car in various trims and contrast it against other models on the floor. Service was quick and I received plenty of information on how to use my car to its full potential as well as work out a payment plan that worked best for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! They REALLY Listened!"

- jeannebs1

Our experience at Charles Maund Toyota was exceptional. Our representative actually listened to our needs and get us EXACTLY what we wanted. No hassling back and forth, either. Just a straight-forward encounter. My husband is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and has already recommended this dealership to several others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Frankie

People are friendly, explain things and great customer service. Attention to detail, made sure I knew how my vehicle operates and made sure I was happy and everything got taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- P Brown

I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. The young lady was as pleasant as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- George Frock

I have had the help of Chis Heimann for a number of years. He greets when when I drive up, and always provides excellent communication of the steps needed for each visit. I will continue to ask for him each time I bring our cars in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, George, for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to working with you again!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service 👍"

- Cbray50

Service was great! Very curtious!!! As soon as I arrived I was greeted with a smile and asked how they can be of any help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

We work hard to make sure that our customers are taken care of right. We are happy to hear that our service advisers we there to help. We look forward to working with you again!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CHARLES MAUND"

- VEENA

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ,EASY TO WORK WITH , I DEALT WITH DANIEL AND HUI WHO WERE VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD VISIT THEM AGAIN AND REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- smittywhit

This dealership was extremely easy to work with and had a great selection. They found the exact car I wanted and made sure I felt comfortable with the price and options! Hieu was great at communicating with me and making sure all of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (969 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,527

2021 Toyota RAV4

$30,527

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,307

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,304

2021 Toyota Highlander

$47,304

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999

2019 Toyota RAV4

$27,999

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,331

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$43,331

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,975

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$37,975