Higor Teixeira
Higor  Teixeira at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Higor Teixeira

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

4.9
138 Reviews

138 Reviews of Higor Teixeira

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude service rep deceptive pricing and runs off customer s if they don’t comply with the shake down More

by Jpj7330
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

I'm concerned to see your negative feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss this issue with you personally. We pride ourselves on always working to provide the highest level of service for our guests. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent service experience- friendly, courteous, fast and high quality. This dealership can be trusted to diagnose and fix any problem you have with your BMW. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Satisfied Customer responded

Excellent service experience.

Sep 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you next time! -Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car and customer service. Higor was great as usual. Through review of all car issues. More

by Sc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Higor was able to assist during your recent visit! -Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Higor was a terrific service associate. The department had only one advisor which was unfortunate. He communicated in a timely fashion and was very professional More

by fbad97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We appreciate you leaving Higor and the team this great five-star review! We strive to provide the best care and are glad you enjoyed the visit to Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! Thank you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Seamless experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Higor is great! They are my go to shop! More

by AG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Higor is always attentive and responsive. The herb chambers office provides great service, free Uber rides to and from the dealership, and quick turnaround. More

by aw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! Higor & the team appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and friendly service and environment. Service is always high quality, efficient and solving the problem. More

by gpolykoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers BMW of Boston with your service needs! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Higor was very professional, cordial and friendly. A stark contrast with some of his co worker that I had to I retract with in the past. I was strongly considering never to return there, but Higor’s p More

by mnoel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for giving us another opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Higor provided you with wonderful service during your visit and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted warmly, moved efficiently through the process and received my car back in good shspe More

by tobrien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston and hope to see you again next time. Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service appointment today and Higor and the team were fantastic. Waited for car and took exactly the time he said. Great service and attention. More

by ART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thanks for the five stars, Art! We're glad to hear how Higor and the team here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston could assist you. We hope to see you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $26,698
2016 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330e car, priced at $48,160
2022 BMW 330e
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $47,430
2022 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $48,565
2022 BMW 330i
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330i car, priced at $35,698
2019 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $54,635
2023 BMW 430i
new
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive