Matt Krappe
Matt Krappe at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Matt Krappe

Service Director

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

5.0
65 Reviews

65 Reviews of Matt Krappe

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Krappe is the best Service Manager around! He treats customers like they are his own family members and they keep coming back to Herb Chambers of Allston and buying cars. My family and friends More

by NanceeRothenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hi Nancee, thank you for choosing Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! We're so happy that Matt earned your 5-stars! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time and I will say they are great and I will bring my car back the again for any other service needs More

by Elson-usa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're thrilled that you're visit went so well and that you feel comfortable returning for service at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! Thank you for the great review!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership. Best volume dealer in Boston so if you looking for a special car -this is a place to go. Pretty honest and knowledgeable sales people. Most convenie More

by Ilyam4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lagas , Samik in service was great

Jul 18, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit with us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Took care of me and were honest about which repairs my car actually needed. More

by Arthur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julieth

Jul 06, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Each and every day, we strive to be excellent. Ratings like yours are always our goal! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had an accident with my 5 series. I called service at Herb Chambers BMW. Luckily Samuel was there. He immediately sent a valet to help me. The tire was blown, so he called a tow t More

by billsommer82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the five stars, Bill! We are happy that Samuel could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston for all of your future auto needs.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two reasons why I feel safe on the road: 1. Driving my BMW X.3 2. Having Matt Krappe as my service manager. Simple as that, he’s the best!! Wish I was smart enough to land at BMW Bost More

by Wolfkie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and we're glad to hear that Matt has made your experiences with us such positive ones. We hope to continue and see you here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston for all of your future auto needs!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been communicating with Matt Krappe when I have service questions about my bmw 3 series and he has been very helpful. Not only is he detailed in his email, his response time is great! I typically d More

by Lucrf716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that Matt always provides you with such excellent service and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Thanks for being a Herb Chambers BMW of Boston customer. We look forward to serving you next time!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top service. Please tell site, very professional , on time and all the required work was done More

by KFALCHUK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for your kind feedback and for your patronage. This is precisely what we aim for at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very nice! ! A pleasure to deal with them!! Unlike any dealership! More

by annabeth10b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're so happy to hear that the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team has given you such excellent care, Anna! Thank you for being a customer!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal service experience. The car was fixed earlier than anticipated and at a completed price that was less than anticipated. Competent and pleasant staff. If you need your More

by chukker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibbons, Daniel Blash , Julieth

Mar 02, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team with your vehicle and hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $26,698
2016 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $47,430
2022 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $48,565
2022 BMW 330i
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330i car, priced at $36,798
2019 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $54,635
2023 BMW 430i
new
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $53,395
2023 BMW 430i
new
Brooklyn Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive