Hank Santos
Hank Santos at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston
Refer Me

Hank Santos

Service Manager

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Hank Santos

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude service rep deceptive pricing and runs off customer s if they don’t comply with the shake down More

by Jpj7330
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

I'm concerned to see your negative feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss this issue with you personally. We pride ourselves on always working to provide the highest level of service for our guests. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to bring my vehicle into the dealership due to an emergency, and Jurell was a most attentive, efficient and personable service advisor, who made sure I left with my vehicle fully repaired and safe to More

by Caline Stonyford aka Gigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jurell, Service Advisor on Saturday.

Aug 31, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Jurell had the opportunity to assist you and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him, Hank & the rest of the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Costumer service by julie and Jose the vale guy ! ! She’s the best and help me out sooo much !! Thanks again 🙏🏻 More

by Lemusfrancis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad our team had the opportunity to assist you and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took me in with minimal time notice and they did all I wanted. Great job More

by johnramey007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

It was our privilege to serve you! Thanks for the excellent feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance again in the future! - The Herb Chambers BMW of Boston Team

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time and I will say they are great and I will bring my car back the again for any other service needs More

by Elson-usa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're thrilled that you're visit went so well and that you feel comfortable returning for service at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! Thank you for the great review!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and reliable service no hidden fees are anything that is unexpected, awesome staff great service! More

by Lola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Higor Teixeira

Jun 28, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hi Lola, thanks for the five stars! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston for all of your future auto needs!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had my service done with Henrique. I actually had to follow up with him immediately, after I thought I had my service done with someone else, I’m very glad that I did. He is very profe More

by maratantonyan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Mara, we are so pleased to hear that Henrique and the team at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston can take great care of you! Thank you so much for your kind words!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is all very high commitment to customer service and top notch quality workmanship. The managers, service technicians and administrative staff always go the extra mile to assure complete customer satis More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Higor Teixeira

Dec 21, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your kind comments, John! We hope future customers see your review and see us at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! See you next time!

Dec 21, 2021

John responded

My email is jfn777@gmail.com

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at the herb chambers did an amazing job getting my car back on the road More

by robertodepina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you, Robert! We're glad the team gave you five-star care! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $26,698
2016 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330e car, priced at $48,160
2022 BMW 330e
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $47,430
2022 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $48,565
2022 BMW 330i
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330i car, priced at $35,698
2019 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $54,635
2023 BMW 430i
new
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive