About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Holly Stewart.
Holly Stewart
Holly  Stewart, Finance Manager, University Auto Center
4.9

Holly Stewart

Finance Manager

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals

Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Holly Stewart

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- Devar

I appreciate Colby's patience. We hadn't bought a car for almost 8 years. Nice, honest staff. I felt the car I purchased was a fair price. I purchased a Santa Fe. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Myers , The finance lady. I believe Holly.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service"

- Billiepe

Worst experience ever.. we bought a used truck in June and July the truck completely locked up and broke down. We had it towed from Sumner WA, back to ellensburg that night (Saturday night). University auto did not call me until Tuesday to ask what was wrong. They fixed it after a week and a half of it being at the shop when a technician called my husband and stated it was going to be $160. As we bought this one month ago I called and asked to speak with the supervisor. The maintenance supervisor said I’d have to take to the dealer side if I didn’t want to pay the bill. I received no apology for my troubles. When we FINALLY got our car back my husband didn’t even make it 5 miles when it broke down again. We than had to have it towed back to university auto. This time they had the truck for the ENTIRE month of August. We didn’t receive an apology until last week and it was by a tech not Even a supervisor. So we go and pick the truck up today and there was no oil in the truck. We couldn’t even drive it home. The supervisor was rude and not helpful. The truck is not fixed and the staff members have not tried to fix this situation. We were not offered a loaner car nor an apology. Save your time & NEVER GO HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Auto Dealer"

- Swift

I walked on the lot and was out the door with a trade in and a new Dodge Ram in a couple of hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I held out for a deal and Mike and the team made it happen. I'll be back for service at University Auto and will recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Mike Boner

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Scott&Diana

We puchased a Buick Enclave from Univeristy Auto. Mike and Holly were awesome to work with - we highly recommend them and University Auto for purchase of a vehcile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Chrisbeste

Just bought a truck here today. the people there are very nice and I couldn’t be happier. would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!"

- Robin

We love University Auto Center. All of our cars and our kids cars we purchase from them and have for years. DJ is great to work with along with Holly. We recommend them to anyone we know that wants to purchase a vehicle or for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thomas, Lori Riddle

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an amazing dealership to deal with"

- Bischoff87

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, Mike Boner

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience!"

- laura.murphy333 Verified Customer

Mike in Sales and Holly in the finance department made the experience of purchasing my new vehicle simple, easy, and enjoyable! I am looking forward to doing business with the Dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of wonderful service "

- Bratley3

I have been buying my cars from UAC since 1995 they always have been straight forward and helped me when I was in a bind for a vehicle I will never buy from anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brad

Great experience.. we will buy at UAC again soon!! Great Inventory.. these folks been around for over 80 years and it shows in their expertise and their word..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken, DJ Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,660

2019 Buick Enclave

$53,063

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,108

2019 Buick Encore

$25,982

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$41,110

2017 Cadillac ATS

$33,998

2018 Cadillac ATS

$36,500

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,319