Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Horatio Garcia.
Horatio Garcia
Horatio Garcia at Metro Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Horatio Garcia

Sales Consultant

Metro Honda

540 NJ-440
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

84 Reviews of Horatio Garcia

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Metro Honda was a professional experience..."

- mfranc68 Verified Customer

Working with Metro Honda was a professional experience with knowledgeable staff. They were able to answer all of our questions and were able to do so in both English and Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole personnel were very Professional. In addition..."

- Joanneburgos

The whole personnel were very Professional. In addition they were friendly which helped the process feel stress free.They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cornieles , Benito Jiminez

May 07, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vine a la honda porque para mi es la mejor marca de carro..."

- ABREU1688 Verified Customer

Vine a la honda porque para mi es la mejor marca de carro siempre me han gustado para mi son excelentes y el vendedor me trato bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Metro Honda responded

¡Gracias por compartir su reseña con nosotros! Es un placer saber que nuestro equipo le brindó una experiencia de primer nivel. ¡Esperamos verte nuevamente en el futuro!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer satisfaction Horacio and Rachel Pleasure..."

- LISSETTE2321 Verified Customer

Great customer satisfaction Horacio and Rachel Pleasure to have them. Nice and patience person Great team borne of them Happy to have them,,,,,,,, thank you metro Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Terriogo

May 07, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose’ & Horratio were wonderful to work with, made..."

- anniebumps724 Verified Customer

Jose’ & Horratio were wonderful to work with, made leasing a car a very pleasant experience! I will definitely recommend this Dealership to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cornieles

May 07, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the sales and service Rachel t Garfield And..."

- sjemmott1 Verified Customer

I love the sales and service Rachel t Garfield And Horacio G are the best . Always taking care of my husband and myself.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Terriogo , Garfield

May 05, 2021

Metro Honda responded

We are so glad to hear! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you soon!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. My salesperson Horacio García..."

- Anthony

It was a great experience. My salesperson Horacio García was very helpful from the beginning to the end. I will definitely come back and refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear of your experience! We hope to see you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was very helpful and friendly.He took the..."

- mfranc68

Our salesman was very helpful and friendly. He took the time to explain everything and he didn’t mind speaking in both English and Spanish so that both I and my wife understood everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent rating! We are glad to hear of your experience working with Horatio. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond my expectations. Horacio was..."

- rgenao94

They went above and beyond my expectations. Horacio was great, and showed much care, and helped me get approved! The process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Metro Honda, Jose Cornieles

Apr 23, 2021

Metro Honda responded

It is a pleasure to be able to assist you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a dealer where I always find the perfect car for my..."

- LauraZR Verified Customer

It’s a dealer where I always find the perfect car for my needs and my family. Look for Horacio Garcia. He’s great at helping you during the purchase process, according to your needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Metro Honda responded

It is a pleasure to be able to assist you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,705

2021 Honda Civic

$23,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,300

2021 Honda Civic

$22,300

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,905

2021 Honda Civic

$21,905

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price