About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Hall.
Howard Hall
Howard Hall, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.9

Howard Hall

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

My name is Howard Hall and I've been with Whitten Brothers for 12+ years, all in the Sales Department. I enjoy working for a family owned store because of the consistency of the staff in all departments, and the owners care about their employees. My wife and I have been married for 11 years and live in South Richmond with our English Toy Spaniel, Bear. If you are looking for a personal and different car buying experience, please come see me!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Howard Hall

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#jeepsareforgirls!"

- Marine1982

Overall good experience but wish it was not raining and daylight when we looked at the vehicle (found a couple of "things" next day--good-sized scratch on spare tire wheel/rim, tiny scratch on hood--was used as a demo....) but overall happy with purchase. Nothing we can't live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce "BBQ" Anderson , There was one other but do not remember his name.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kcp

Thanks to Mr. Hall for his guidence in purchasing our new Jeep. He and the Whitten Brother’s Team made our experience stress free. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Dodge Durango"

- Redskinsfan623

Great service and excellent communication prior to arriving at the dealership on 8/10 so the process was as simple and as quick as possible once I was prepared to buy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Darling

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction."

- Jeep Owner

Once we decided on the vehicle (which was easy), the processing of the order and the financing went very smoothly and quickly. Everyone was prepared and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Hall

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Howard Hall was great."

- Spencert

Howard Hall was great. The Sales Manager that made the call is not prepared to deal with higher demographic customers. Needs more professionalism. The finance manager is impatient and twice - when i asked a question, he said "i just explained that to you ". Howard Hall was the true professional that i dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart , Bob Darling

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Slamma

Staff was extremely courteous is was nice working with my trade in and getting us into the Jeep of choice, thanks to all that worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the way I like it!!!"

- Jules

Howard Hall met me in front of dealership with a smile. He listened and had me in and out quickly. A perfect experience from the time I entered until I left. First Jeep I’ve ever owned and I love it!!! I will be referring to all of my family and friends. Thanks again y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JDH209

The team here made my car purchase easy and fun! Would certainly recommend. Everyone that I met was incredibly helpful and flexible. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dixon

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deals are here in midlothian!"

- Gadsby2002

I have actually purchased 3 cars in last year from whitten and 2 within the month. I search all over the east coast for deals and whitten has always been comparable. My salesman Howard hall was great to work with and went the extra mile. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chris

Howard Hall done a excellent job and answered all of our question in a professional manner. It was a pleasure to deal with him and Whitten Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,089

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,509

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,208

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,220

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557