About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margaret Hall.
Margaret Hall
Margaret Hall, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Margaret Hall

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

I am Margaret Hall. I have been with Whitten Brothers for 11 Years. I am a Richmond native and proud mother of a "Hokie" in her sophomore year. I would like to help you by giving you all the information you need to drive away in the vehicle you would love to drive and fits comfortably within your budget. I can be reached at 804-239-6923 or email at margareth@whittenbrothers.com. I look forward to working with you!

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Margaret Hall

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable Interaction, Honest Communication and Information"

- Jon

Worked with Kevin who provided an ideal level of salesmanship through-out my transaction. He was quick with answers to questions and following up on items as promised while I was in the dealership and after leaving with the vehicle. The rest of the dealership staff each contributed to my experience at Whitten Brothers topping any of my previous dealership car-buying experiences. A call out to Margaret especially for gathering answers to Kevin and my questions as needed. To take the buying experience to the next level time still needs to be cut from the process - but this is best you will be treated in the Richmond area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Raj , Kevin Raj

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- wwcarman

Whitten Brothers is client-focused through and through. They are committed to service and provide the lowest priced vehicles at the same time. What an amazing combination. I would recommend Whitten Brothers to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Whitten, Matt Parrish, Monty Baker

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Day!"

- dumasuz

This is the second vehicle that I have leased from Whitten. The experience very simple and FAST! Thank you Bruce! I will definitely return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce "BBQ" Anderson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply superb"

- Ctharriman

I’d give this place 6 stars if I could because 5 just aren’t enough. Everyone in the place was extremely nice but Chuck and Margret were especially great. I came in to adjust a future appointment and buy wiper blades but they went above and beyond to help me out when I locked my keys inside my car. I use to go to a dealership in Maryland and was consistently underwhelmed with their service. It’s only my second time here but this dealership seems like a real gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck from parts

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitten...my new dealer of Choice"

- zzzfreeman

As I was showing off my new Ram 1500 to my wife, I mentioned to that this was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Jay even made the paperwork fun. Josh Turner was amazing. He seemed to know the truck inside and out and answered every question I could muster. A big thanks to Nick and Ms. Hall as well. I'll be back when it's time to refresh my company vehicle fleet. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Turner , Nick, Jay

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridiculously easy"

- NOTTRAY

I just wanted to take a moment to write a review both for Whitten Bros. Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge/Ram and for my salesmen, Josh Turner. Josh treated me more like a partner than a customer, and truly exemplified why I will be back to deal with Whitten Bros. (and hopefully Josh), next time I need to purchase another vehicle. Josh was super easy to deal with, and made my car buying process easier than it has even been. Josh made sure to explained every process to me, and made sure that when I needed to get passed on to another department i.e. finance, that the person was available, and had all of my documentation ready to go so I wouldn't have to wait around. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert, Josh Turner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, High quality salespeople "

- BHClassic

Jon, the salesperson, and Willie, the sales manager were great to work with. They were able to find the vehicles I requested for our business in less than 24 hrs. Very proactive and helpful throughout the short process, with a genuine desire to find the right vehicles for our needs, and not just sell another car or truck. Whitten Bros runs their dealerships the right way, with knowledgeable, helpful staff who put customers first, not themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Whitten, Allen "Willie" Stewart, Jon Burfoot

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction."

- Jeep Owner

Once we decided on the vehicle (which was easy), the processing of the order and the financing went very smoothly and quickly. Everyone was prepared and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Hall

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- poodle11

Monty and Margaret were AMAZING! Very helpful, efficient, honesty and cared what I purchased. They were patient with my financial situation and helped me pick the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Whitten "

- Anitasingh1

If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Whitten Bros.The entire staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.They got the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burfoot

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$33,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2018 Ram 2500

$57,401

2018 Ram 2500

$57,949

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,527