About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Burfoot.
Jon Burfoot
Jon  Burfoot, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Jon Burfoot

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jon Burfoot

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, High quality salespeople "

- BHClassic

Jon, the salesperson, and Willie, the sales manager were great to work with. They were able to find the vehicles I requested for our business in less than 24 hrs. Very proactive and helpful throughout the short process, with a genuine desire to find the right vehicles for our needs, and not just sell another car or truck. Whitten Bros runs their dealerships the right way, with knowledgeable, helpful staff who put customers first, not themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Whitten, Margaret Hall, Allen "Willie" Stewart

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- NEWCARDON#2

Jon Burfoot was very nice and helpful as was the rest of the staff,I have been doing business with Whitten for 10 yrs ThANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very gentlemen and nice person "

- Yasmin

If is a very friendly dealer, good attention and he feels that they help you to the maximum. Thank you very much for all. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very organized team."

- neffs1

Great team. Very friendly, courteous, and didn't make you feel pressured. A positive experience. This is our second vehicle we have purchased in less than a year and a lot of the reason was because of our sales person, Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier"

- kate1810

Whitten Brothers was fantastic from the very beginning. I couldn’t be happier with the service and communication. They really made the car buying experience hassle free - from researching online to calling and scheduling a test drive to financing and driving the vehicle off the lot. Jon was extremely friendly, accommodating, and fun to talk to. He also followed up to make sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. This was my first time at this dealership and I would definitely recommend based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and honest and quality sale"

- Ocajun

Great sales and service staff. They are jumping through hoops regarding my old trade in truck. I left a set of keys in the seat pocket and they are trying to find them for me. Good fun doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cupp, Allen "Willie" Stewart

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service"

- jgwilson85

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Originally visited in February looking to purchase by mid March but ran into some hiccups and the salesman, Jon Burfoot understood. Over the course of 3 months he called me regularly to ask if i was still interested and even emailed me updated pricing info. My wife and I have an 18 month old son and the staff treated us as if we were family, high fiving my son, calling him nicknames and bringing him snacks. Easiest car buying experience and I would gladly purchase another vehicle from this location and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer "

- Val O

Great customer experience for a returning customer who is rebuilding their credit. I was treated with dignity and everyone went beyond to assist me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Katie Hassell

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car Experience - Easier Than Expected"

- RVAWrangler18

I wasn't sure if I was getting a new car, used car or even if they had the one I wanted. Within a couple glances of the huge inventory of Jeep Wranglers I found exactly what I wanted at the price I needed. Before I knew it, I was walking out the door with a 4-Door Wrangler with 9 miles on it. No hassle, no BS and certainly no regrets. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,692

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,808

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,934

2018 Dodge Charger

$69,245

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2017 Dodge Charger

$40,880

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,944