About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Burfoot.
Jon Burfoot
Jon  Burfoot, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.9

Jon Burfoot

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Jon Burfoot

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Jeep. "

- Kevin1985

The overall experience was pleasant. Everyone that we spoke to was extremely nice. The process went very smooth, they were extremely negotiable. The only thing that I didn't like was that our first encounter was that people were cooking food on the sales floor. It smelt like a restaurant. Our salesperson didn't but others were. I would absolutely recommend your dealership to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Chapman, Abdul Khalili

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- bab2

The dealership is well run and accommodating. Jon Burfoot was easy to work with and did a great job in responding to my questions and requests for info and prices. He also focused on the features I wanted and I was able to get a vehicle I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lnlester22

This was a great experience and Abdul was a wonderful person to work with and listened to all of my wishes and made sure I was happy with whatever I was choosing! He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Cornette, Abdul Khalili

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeep happy

We purchased a Jeep Cherokee latitude from Whitten Brothers and had a great experience. There was no pressure to buy and they showed us everything we wanted to see. Although they did not have the color we wanted, we got a well equipped vehicle for a fair price. We mostly went to Whitten Jeep because of the 10 year, 200,000 mile warranty but found that all of the great people that helped us was a big bonus! Thank Whitten Brothers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- jmo

Jon was easy to work with and did a great job, plus received a fair offer for my trade in. This is the 3rd car I have bought from this Whitten, and will go back when the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, easy to navigate process - would recommend Whitten"

- Anonymous

Jon and the team made the buying process easy, keeping us informed every step of the way. The only reason for a 4 out of 5 stars is that it became clear the finance guy wasn't happy when we declined additional coverage. But overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee "

- Tim19

I worked with Jon and he gave great insight into my purchase. He was very helpful and courteous! Jon worked hard to make sure I received the best deal. He exceeded my expectations! I would recommend Jon and the Whitten team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, High quality salespeople "

- BHClassic

Jon, the salesperson, and Willie, the sales manager were great to work with. They were able to find the vehicles I requested for our business in less than 24 hrs. Very proactive and helpful throughout the short process, with a genuine desire to find the right vehicles for our needs, and not just sell another car or truck. Whitten Bros runs their dealerships the right way, with knowledgeable, helpful staff who put customers first, not themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Whitten, Margaret Hall, Allen "Willie" Stewart

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- NEWCARDON#2

Jon Burfoot was very nice and helpful as was the rest of the staff,I have been doing business with Whitten for 10 yrs ThANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very gentlemen and nice person "

- Yasmin

If is a very friendly dealer, good attention and he feels that they help you to the maximum. Thank you very much for all. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466