Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Howard Kent .
Howard Kent
Howard  Kent  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Howard Kent

Master Certified Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

I made a career change into the Luxury Automobile industry in August of 2014. Previously I spent 30 plus years with our family business in Akron, Ohio. We were blessed to be in business for 85 years, I learned a tremendous amount growing up in the business from my Father and Uncle on how to treat our customers, that knowledge has carried over to my career at Treasure Coast Lexus, please browse thru my many reviews written by our clients, I look forward to assisting you in the future. Just reach out.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service is my forte

410 Reviews of Howard Kent

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable professional above and beyond service. No..."

- mmosley

Personable professional above and beyond service. No matter the number of questions or concerns, they are patient and willing to meet you where you are at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Spencer

May 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team! We are thrilled to have you as a customer here at Treasure Coast Lexus. Wishing you safe travels ahead!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of fort pierce has made mine and my wife’s..."

- mloco27

Lexus of fort pierce has made mine and my wife’s experience a pleasure buying a car.Howard Kent our salesperson was as professional as it comes, he put us into the car of our dreams!! Thank you again Howard will be definitely seeing you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

It was a pleasure to assist you and your wife here at Treasure Coast Lexus! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Howard and the team. We wish you many happy miles in your new dream car!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard Kent is an amazing automotive professional as well..."

- MARIS7

Howard Kent is an amazing automotive professional as well a gracious gentleman who is an ideal representative for the values and culture of Treasure Coast Lexus. We have tremendous confidence in Howard's integrity, knowledge, and dedication to our satisfaction with our two Lexus vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda in Service!!! She is TERRIFIC!!! Not sure she's not listed. Always look forward to seeing her whenever we arrive in the service bay. Add her!!!PLEASE!

Apr 27, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Howard and the Treasure Coast Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quick service and great help! Loved the car i got..."

- Elliekritikosxo

Great quick service and great help! Loved the car i got and the deals i got were amazing! 10/10 would recommend. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you, Ellie, for reviewing Treasure Coast Lexus! We look forward to taking care of you the next time you bring your vehicle in for service!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly..."

- Todd

Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly appreciated. I also wasn’t buying a new Lexus but he treated me like I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan

Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Todd, it makes our day to hear that Howard gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels in your new ride!

Apr 26, 2021

Todd responded

Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly appreciated. I also wasn’t buying a new Lexus but he treated me like I was. He really was a genuinely good man and it really was the best car buying experience I've EVER had. Not too bad that I got an amazing BMW at a great price. Thanks Treasure Coast Lexus.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased thru..."

- Mamalisab

This is the second vehicle we have purchased thru Treasure Coast Lexus. Howard and Steve were wonderful to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. The Sales Manager was also great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for coming back to Treasure Coast Lexus! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Howard and Steve and truly appreciate you recommending us. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing our car at Treasure..."

- dlev256

Excellent experience purchasing our car at Treasure Coast. Howard Kent is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. The staff, including technology expert who provides an overview and detail on the systems, and the senior staff, are professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean

Apr 20, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that Howard and the team were so attentive and professional during your purchase. Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory...."

- jbd

I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory. Went to see the car in the afternoon. Drove it home in early evening. Easiest, fastest car deal I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Marc Jean

Apr 14, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

For you to say that this was your easiest car-buying experience makes our day! Thank you so much for posting a great review about your time working with Howard and our Treasure Coast Lexus team. We wish you safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional treatment especiallyMark Mello &..."

- Jay

Very professional treatment especially Mark Mello & Howard Kent. The dealership is a beautiful setting.The staff was a pleasure to deal with nothing to much to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mello

Apr 12, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mark and Howard both took good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was a very pleasant environment to walk..."

- Wtstachnick

The dealership was a very pleasant environment to walk into our salesman Howard Kent worked very diligently to determine the vehicle we were looking for and then to show us the vehicles and explain all the features during the paperwork process at all questions were answered and it was a very simple process I would recommend it for future use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean

Apr 09, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Howard went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Treasure Coast Lexus for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,788

new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270

2021 Lexus IS 300

$43,270

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$46,670