Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Kent .
Howard Kent
Howard  Kent  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Howard Kent

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

I made a career change into the Luxury Automobile industry in August of 2014. Previously I spent 30 plus years with our family business in Akron, Ohio. We were blessed to be in business for 85 years, I learned a tremendous amount growing up in the business from my Father and Uncle on how to treat our customers, that knowledge has carried over to my career at Treasure Coast Lexus, please browse thru my many reviews written by our clients, I look forward to assisting you in the future. Just reach out.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service is my forte

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

309 Reviews of Howard Kent

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every regard"

- jdt2020

Our experience was excellent in every possible way. All with whom we interacted - from the managers to service folks and notably our outstanding sales person Howard Kent - were very professional and treated us with the utmost respect. We could not have been more pleased with the process and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent times 2"

- allena5343 Verified Customer

Bought our 2nd vehicle in 2 years from the dealership. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. We used to utilize another Lexus dealership but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff and management...."

- Apple

Very friendly and helpful staff and management. Excellent service and they were very accommodating. The dealership was very clean and snacks and beverages were plentiful and tasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 40 + years I have been buying new cars, this is..."

- dwightmcfall

In the 40 + years I have been buying new cars, this is the first time I actually enjoyed the experience, this was all due to Howard Kent. I did not feel any pressure. I was always provided truthful information. I first visited Lexus in viera, and was not happy with there attitude, pretty much, take it leave it. So I left. Howard offered several discounts, and even after we had agreed on a price I realized I had made a mistake. After they adjusted the price we signed. Even the interest rate was lower then then initially stated. (Due to my great credit score). My wife really, really likes the car and when the time comes to get a new car it will be at Treasure Coast, I'm sure Howard Kent will have been promoted by then. Hopefully who ever fills is shoes can also achieve his excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus dealer is very nice. They have..."

- Huyvu0501

Treasure Coast Lexus dealer is very nice. They have playroom to accommodate kids while you shop. Thank you Howard for getting me my GX 460 in such short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to trade my 2008 Lexus RX 35I for a 2015 model..."

- Serickso955

I wanted to trade my 2008 Lexus RX 35I for a 2015 model With a specific mileage and price range. I spoke with sales executive Howard Kent and ask him to be on the lookout. Within a week, Howard had found the perfect car for me, low mileage and a price that I could afford. We worked out most of the details before I came to the dealership, made some final changes with Howard and Steve the business manager, got a tech review from Mark and I was on my way with a new car in about an hour. Great experience and thanks to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos , Mark for tech overview

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard was an absolute pleasure to work with. Mark was a..."

- Ltmclam

Howard was an absolute pleasure to work with. Mark was a joy as well very knowledgeable. The whole experience was smooth/seamless. No high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Gary Mariarossi , Mark in Technology instruction was fantastic. A true asset to Lexus.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really fantastic experience leasing my first new car...."

- Robert W

Really fantastic experience leasing my first new car. Howard Kent was a professional from start to finish and really impressed me with his preparation and attentive service. I highly recommend Howard Kent and the Treasure Coast Lexus team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina, Steve + Connie

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- mikebev76

We have been coming to your dealership for 5 years. Howard was our salesman in 2015. We like his approach, very personable and considerate. The service here is great. We came back to Howard due to the great experience we had with him in 2015. The dealership as a whole always makes you feel welcomed and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols, Steve Kritikos

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Wonderful people to know"

- amantovani Verified Customer

Great service, especially, during these trying times. Always happy to come in and enjoy meeting with everyone. The service they do is fantastic. We can't wait to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018