Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isael Ramos.
Isael Ramos
Isael Ramos at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.5

Isael Ramos

Master Technician/ Team Leader

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

8 Reviews of Isael Ramos

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff was very courteous service was excellent I..."

- Soulstriderwest Verified Customer

All the staff was very courteous service was excellent I was supplied with a nice loaner for the time while my car was being serviced upon the return of my beloved is 350 to my surprise it was nice and clean for me a very much appreciated gesture I would gladly use this location again at any time and recommended for any Lexus lover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for the feedback! All of us at Treasure Coast Lexus do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. We're happy to hear that our team was able to take care of you! If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of my car needs ..................,,,,..."

- JAOKSEA Verified Customer

They take care of my car needs ..................,,,, ............... zzzzxxxzzxzz zzzzxzxzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzz zzzzz zzzz zzz z z z z z z z z z z z z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus to get the job done!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales..."

- Sharon Lowe Verified Customer

Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales personnel Receptionist should be in sales at entrance Best of all coffee Plus while waiting for service And final best Free Car Wash when ever necessary Should always be the Number One Lexus Dealership in the US

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Sharon - This review made us smile, and we thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in our team and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the..."

- lantz212 Verified Customer

I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the beginning too end. The Lexus service is really top notch can't wait to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team here at Treasure Coast Lexus! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-of-the-line service and we can't wait to welcome you back next time. Drive safely and have a great day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous , they fix itIn the right time with a..."

- sgheit Verified Customer

Fast and courteous , they fix it In the right time with a logical price and considered that I have to go to work very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are happy to hear that our team delivered efficient, quality service during your recent visit. Thank you for putting your trust in the Treasure Coast Lexus Team!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the..."

- joanhrhtq Verified Customer

I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the excellent service they provide. This is my 3rd Lexus and I would not trade it for any other. I even convince my son and daughter to own a Lexus. I was very satisfied with my service at Treasure Coast Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Joan! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus is a very professional dealership...."

- BLSPRECH Verified Customer

Treasure Coast Lexus is a very professional dealership. It is clean, nice to wait while car is being serviced and the work is done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Safe travels! - The Treasure Coast Lexus team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,788
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,270
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD