About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Howard Kraus.
Howard Kraus
Howard Kraus, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
not yet rated

Howard Kraus

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Howard Kraus

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to excellence"

- JCN

Every person I met is knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help in any way. This dealership makes purchasing a vehicle so easy. From the test drive to the delivery, the dealership knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Brandon Helbig

Apr 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have purchased 5 BMW's at Knauz"

- Howard

Howard Kraus handle all of the transactions with extraordinary courtesy, knowledge, and patience. We hope to visit him next year for to replace our 5 series. Jeremy and the other service techs. should also make Knauz proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Howard! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Evie

Have been a customer of this dealership for over a decade. They are knowlegable, fair, responsive, helpful, and professional in every way...a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Spencer Parker

Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let the boys know about your kindness . Thanks again!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ljbrown

I worked with Howard and the staff at Karl Knauz BMW and it was an excellent experience. This is my third BMW but the first with Knauz BMW and I am sorry I waited this long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so happy that we were able to find you a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words! Happy driving!

December 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience all the way around"

- Jkjcpm

The big fear in buying a car? Getting ripped off of course! Not this time- Howard Kraus was so honest and helpful. As an industry veteran he knows other cars, maintenance packages, and resale values and provided sound advice all the way around. Exceptional support by Scott Adduci on the finance side and Luke the technology genius! I highly recommend them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas, Scott Adduci , Luke from BMW Genius

Dec 07, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with Howard, Scott, and Luke. I know that they will appreciate your recommendation.

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A very happy first time customer"

- Jwolf017

I have purchased several BMWs from two different dealers. By far this was the easiest transaction I've ever had. My sales rep was extremely attentive and followed thru on every detail. The trade in offer was extremely fair. The delivery process was excellent. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Ceraulo, Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Nov 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Classy and Knowledgeable Dealership"

- truth spoken

Howard K. was knowledgeable and never applied any sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and organized. Howard treated us like old friends. We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the service quality that we received from Knauz BMW.We will recommend knauz based upon the satisfaction that we received. WE also extend out thanks to Spencer for taking the time, to explain the car operational features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. Howard, Scott, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciate your kind words.

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience!!!!"

- arjanmetovic

Purchased an X3 for my wife as a surprise! George and Howard made sure that I was taken care of the minute i walked through the front doors. No hassle, paperwork was painless and they even went out of their way to give me a Red bow in order for me to present it to my wife. The entire dealership was very professional and well experienced in making sure the customer is always smiling! I've purchased cars before, yet this is, by far the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Scott Adduci

Jun 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

What an exciting gift! We are thrilled to have been able to help surprise your wife. Thank you for your kind words.

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car-Buying Experience!"

- D&D

The professionals at Knauz made the experience a real pleasure... Each interaction was efficient and thorough, with no time wasted - yet, we never felt rushed and every question was answered completely. Kudos to Howard, Spencer and Scott for providing a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Scott Adduci

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for the great review! I know that Howard, Spencer, and Scott appreciate your kind words.

August 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bt 1 yr old 650cxi that had preyer body work not disclosed"

- Richardkirshner

Car was less than 1 year old & had only about 8000 miles. The car was in the shop 5 times to repair flaky back window issues. Never fixed problem with windows. I sold car & they put a paint meter to the car & found the previous damage. Knauz said that they were unaware. For $80,000 they should of metered the car. The dealer would not do anything for either problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain

1
1 - 10 of 12 results