About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zndersic.
Jeremy Zndersic
Jeremy Zndersic, Service Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jeremy Zndersic

Service Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jeremy Zndersic

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and sales departments! "

- jjohns

Jeremy in the service department at Knauz BMW is the reason we came and have stayed as service clients for the past several years. Jeremy has shown integrity and honesty in all of our dealings. We have never felt taken advantage of or questioned his/ their recommendations/ service. In fact, he has successfully gone above and beyond to advocate for repairs not covered by our warranty. Because of the relationship built with Jeremy and the other service advisers, we have decided to stay wth Knauz and specifically with BMWs for the purchase of subsequent cars. In doing so, we have since purchased two new cars with Rolly and Bob and have experienced the exact same level of integrity and professionalism with the sales staff as we have enjoyed with the service staff. Never has purchasing a car felt so straightforward and honest. We highly recommended Knauz BMW service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp , Kristy in service, would give her 5 stars as well.

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience!"

- RSJ123

Worked with Rolly Davidson, who was helpful , knowledgeable and made the process simple ! Highly recommend the whole team at Karl Knauz BMW. BTW, Jeremy in service is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Steve! We appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks again!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Evie

Have been a customer of this dealership for over a decade. They are knowlegable, fair, responsive, helpful, and professional in every way...a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Spencer Parker

Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let the boys know about your kindness . Thanks again!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent-cb"

- Lucky,Harry

Our buying experience with Knauz was exceptional. Bob was outstanding with the sale of our car. This is our fourth car with Knauz, the service is great Jeremy is always on top of the work being done. Every one is exceptionally friendly. Great place to buy a car and have service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Sep 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! Thank you so much for your continued service, we will be sure to let Bob, Jeremy and Scott how great they are doing! Thank you again and happy driving!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for the second time in two months"

- mport23

Enjoyed working with Bob Geisheker so much when buying my first car that I came back and bought another one sixty days later from Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any pressure or hassle! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words and loyalty! Enjoy your new cars, and happy driving!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz"

- happybmwowner

Just bought a Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz. This was a GREAT experience. Bob Geisheker was able to tell me all about the vehicle, warranties, BMW Assist, financing options, etc. He answered all my questions and gave me a very good price (better than I expected!!). I also discussed the various options and features of the 2016 BMW X3 with Service employees Jeremy Zndersic and Cesar Saucedo to help me with my purchase decision. The car was ready when promised and looks and drives beautifully! Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions. They helped me set up my BMW Assist, Connected Drive and even synced everything up with my iPhone before I left the dealership. A terrific buying experience and I would highly recommend the Knauz Team! I have serviced my two previous BMWs with Knauz BMW and they are top notch. Plan to service the new one there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Cesar Saucedo , Brandon Helbig

Mar 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experiences with us have been pleasant and met all of your expectations, and then some! We're glad our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Jeremy, Cesar, Brandon, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving! Stop in again soon!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz BMW The Best Service Customer Service "

- Todd Cushing

I have had over cars serviced at Knauz since 1995. Sales sells the first car and the services keep the customer. When it was time to update our SUV I was recommended to work with Bob Geisheker and his team. Bob was able to get us the exact car we wanted in only 1 day and with in a few days I drove the new X5 home. Bob was great to work with from start to finish. . We've highly recommended Bob to friends we know are in the market, because it was such a professional and seamless process with him. My wife left town Monday and when she got home the same week on Friday I had her new car in the garage. Happy wife happy life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hello, Todd! We appreciate your continuous support and business over the years. It will be my pleasure to let Bob, Dave, Jeremy, Scott, and the rest of my team know about your five-star review. Thanks for choosing Karl Knauz BMW!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in every way"

- CarMa

The sales experience was outstanding. Great consideration was given to our specific time constraints and our budget . Our salesman Marc went above beyond to get us the very best car for the price. The purchase and financing were handled very professionally and efficiently. The young "genius" who worked with me after the purchase of the car was very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc , Don't remember finance gentleman. Thought his name was Jim

Jan 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're glad that Marc was able to make your trip worth it, and the entire team appreciates your kind words! Thanks so much for the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results