About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zndersic.
Jeremy Zndersic
Jeremy Zndersic, Service Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jeremy Zndersic

Service Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Jeremy Zndersic

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Evie

Have been a customer of this dealership for over a decade. They are knowlegable, fair, responsive, helpful, and professional in every way...a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Spencer Parker

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent-cb"

- Lucky,Harry

Our buying experience with Knauz was exceptional. Bob was outstanding with the sale of our car. This is our fourth car with Knauz, the service is great Jeremy is always on top of the work being done. Every one is exceptionally friendly. Great place to buy a car and have service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Sep 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! Thank you so much for your continued service, we will be sure to let Bob, Jeremy and Scott how great they are doing! Thank you again and happy driving!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for the second time in two months"

- mport23

Enjoyed working with Bob Geisheker so much when buying my first car that I came back and bought another one sixty days later from Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any pressure or hassle! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words and loyalty! Enjoy your new cars, and happy driving!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz"

- happybmwowner

Just bought a Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz. This was a GREAT experience. Bob Geisheker was able to tell me all about the vehicle, warranties, BMW Assist, financing options, etc. He answered all my questions and gave me a very good price (better than I expected!!). I also discussed the various options and features of the 2016 BMW X3 with Service employees Jeremy Zndersic and Cesar Saucedo to help me with my purchase decision. The car was ready when promised and looks and drives beautifully! Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions. They helped me set up my BMW Assist, Connected Drive and even synced everything up with my iPhone before I left the dealership. A terrific buying experience and I would highly recommend the Knauz Team! I have serviced my two previous BMWs with Knauz BMW and they are top notch. Plan to service the new one there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Cesar Saucedo , Brandon Helbig

Mar 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experiences with us have been pleasant and met all of your expectations, and then some! We're glad our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Jeremy, Cesar, Brandon, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving! Stop in again soon!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz BMW The Best Service Customer Service "

- Todd Cushing

I have had over cars serviced at Knauz since 1995. Sales sells the first car and the services keep the customer. When it was time to update our SUV I was recommended to work with Bob Geisheker and his team. Bob was able to get us the exact car we wanted in only 1 day and with in a few days I drove the new X5 home. Bob was great to work with from start to finish. . We've highly recommended Bob to friends we know are in the market, because it was such a professional and seamless process with him. My wife left town Monday and when she got home the same week on Friday I had her new car in the garage. Happy wife happy life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hello, Todd! We appreciate your continuous support and business over the years. It will be my pleasure to let Bob, Dave, Jeremy, Scott, and the rest of my team know about your five-star review. Thanks for choosing Karl Knauz BMW!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in every way"

- CarMa

The sales experience was outstanding. Great consideration was given to our specific time constraints and our budget . Our salesman Marc went above beyond to get us the very best car for the price. The purchase and financing were handled very professionally and efficiently. The young "genius" who worked with me after the purchase of the car was very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc , Don't remember finance gentleman. Thought his name was Jim

Jan 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're glad that Marc was able to make your trip worth it, and the entire team appreciates your kind words! Thanks so much for the feedback!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional dealership experience"

- NLAV

Marek Gryc and team worked hard to make sure my wife and I left feeling informed and happy with the full experience. From top-to-bottom the experience was what we hoped for when purchasing our first BMW. We're even more excited to be a part of the BMW family knowing that the whole Knauz team is behind us. Thanks for making the purchase a great experience. We already came back to the dealership for our first oil change, and the service staff (Felipe and Jeremy) were truly stellar. Thanks for making the service experience top-notch, and what we'd expect for our CPO X1. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Nick, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad Marek was able to make it a great experience for you, along with Scott, Felipe and Jeremy. Knauz is happy to have you as part of the BMW family and we look forward to many years ahead. Thank you again and enjoy your CPO X1!

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a repeat customer for good reasons"

- Ladderman

This is my third car purchased from Knauz. Their sales staff, product "geniuses" are accurately named and service has been wonderful. I've purchased cars from them over the last 11 years, and despite growing in size, their attention to the customer and product/service excellence remains top notch. I just picked up a custom order BMW M235i and had the pleasure of working with George Greve in sales and Spencer Parker as my "trainer". This is the second time I've worked with both of them on a car purchase. George was exceedingly helpful in guiding me through various car models and options. He was extremely easy to work with and cooperative. Spencer was simply terrific - he knew my other BMW X5 and compared and contrasted various aspects of the new M235i controls as he explained them. He was unbelievable thorough and patient - I NEVER felt hurried - it seemed clear that his main objective was helping me to understand the car as well as possible so that I could get every last speck of enjoyment out of it. I've had lots of interactions with service, sales and genius's over the years at Knauz - George and Spencer are great, but I never had an interaction with anyone in this dealership that I found less than professional or helpful. Jeremy in service has been fantastic, and as a side note, I had a Mini Cooper S JCW for 10 years and worked closely with Steve Porsche in service (Knauz Mini Cooper) - he as also outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Doug Kamp , Spence Parker

Jul 01, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for sharing your feedback, we will be sure to pass along your kind words to George, Spencer, Doug, Jeremy and Steve. We look forward to working with you again in the future, thank you again!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great with Rolly Davidson Client Advisor"

- Prakash

We went to showroom to buy a SUV and we were looking at cars in showroom and almost was about to come out without any decision but that was the time Rolly Davidson your Client Advisor has approached us and he was so great ,friendly and patient man and took us to exact option which we were looking for and made us to decide to buy a X5 within 1 hour time.He has been a great sales person and nice person.I bought a service loaner car as per my budget,every thing looked good at the time of purchase.But after I went for fist car wash to showroom there were some scratches popped up on bonnet and side doors.I understand they were not visible at the time of purchase due to may be wax coating(Your showroom would have been more transparent I thought) .But when I explained this to Rolly Davidson he has been very helpful in attending the issue and promised us to get them rectified.Whenever we visit show room he has been very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone.I liked his attitude even after sale. I am not happy with overall showroom courtesy because there seems to be lot of confusion whom to approach for what?There is no proper front desk help nor people to attend if someone visit the show room.We need to run here and there and get hold of someone to help you. I observed your service team has been very helpful especially I think his name is Jeremy Zndersic Your store personnel are not encouraging and they are not very much clear with their responsibilities and not very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jan 28, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion while our showroom is under construction. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Jeremy. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340