About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Spencer Parker

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy your BMW"

- AllenW

Dave is the most honest and knowledgeable salesman that I have yet found. He made the buying process so easy and at the same time gave me a great and fair deal. When one person in a transaction is happy..not so good. When everyone in the process is happy, that is what I call a good deal. Then the genius Spencer Parker to hand hold us thru the settings of this complex vehicle was just fantastic. Both these gentlemen are top notch. What a great combination to make our car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations."

- Randy535

I am from out of state and found my 535i x-drive M-sport on the Knaiz web site. After looking over the details of the car I called the dealership and spoke with Marek Gryc. He was very helpful and sent me more information about the car. My wife and I drove in and found the car, staff, and the facility well above my expectations. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc, Doug Kamp

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Randy! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Purchase"

- DaveC

We purchase a certified pre-owned 2015 435i x drive convertible in March 2018. Even though the dealership was a bit of a drive for us, the experience was well worth it. We found the car that had the options that we wanted, at a fair price. Salesman Shane Lyons could not have been more helpful. Scott Adduci in finance came up with such a great rate and incentives for us that we financed rather than paying cash. "Genius" Spencer Parker handled the delivery by giving us a 'hands-on' orientation that made us feel extremely comfortable with our 'new' vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Dave, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your opinions! It's always a pleasure serving you!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guys at BMW were excellent !"

- CSM

From the time we walked in through the time we picked up the car, the guys at BMW were extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Bob Geisheker

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience."

- Rick

I have been a customer of Knauz BMW since 1984. This is my third lease with Bob Geisheker. He listens to what the customer is looking for and guides them through the process with both confidence and ease. Every detail is explained. Every question is answered. Also Spencer Parker was excellent educating me on all of the functions and features of my new BMW. Finally, Scott Adduci made the paper work side of things a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Spencer and Bob know about your kind words.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Steve! We appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks again!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- Evie

Have been a customer of this dealership for over a decade. They are knowlegable, fair, responsive, helpful, and professional in every way...a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Jeremy Zndersic

Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate your kind words and will sure to let the boys know about your kindness . Thanks again!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Genius"

- Elaine & Steve

This is the second car Spencer has helped me set up. His knowledge and patience are so appreciated! No question is too trivial for Spencer. Whether it is via email or in person, his customer service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it, and will be sure to let Spencer know about you kind words! Thanks again and happy driving!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn my business every time. A complete experience."

- Rwbroker

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I recently leased an X5M series, and every person involved in the process was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to make sure I received the value I expected from the transaction. It really was a pleasure purchasing another vehicle from Dave & Bob. Spencer knows his stuff, so he deserves a nod as well. Thanks guys! Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Russ! We will be sure to let these guys know how much you appreciated their service! Thank you again and Happy driving!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant Saturday "

- rhoering

After exchanging a couple of emails with Yale I decided to take a trip to Knauz in Lake Bluff this past Saturday. I am so glad I did. It was very nice to meet Yale in person and discuss the used BMWs I was interested in. After a couple of test drives we discussed the 335xi I was interested in and quickly made a deal. Yale connected me up with Scott the Finance manager where we made record time closing the sale. Spencer was a Jedi of the BMW controls and took me through the car where I learned things I am sure I would never have found in the manual. I spoke with other members of the Knauz team and without exception they were first rate. Seeing the car, my wife asked where was her's. I already have Yale on alert for an X3. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we are so thrilled to hear about your time with us! We will be sure to let Yale, Spencer and Scott know about how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results