About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Spencer Parker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Bmwaac

I was searching for a lease on a new BMW, as a returning customer my present BMW lease was coming to an end. I had multiple conversations with with the another dealship in which I had purchased 2 other luxury vehicles within the last 36 months. I was met with slow to no return calls, emails, and poor customer service. I was also told that my car of choice and price point was a long shot at best and was unrealistic. Frustrated, I had a friend who connected me with Bob Geisheker of Knauz BMW. Bob was OUTSTANDING! Not only did he quickly reply to my request, but he offered me multiple options to meet my need and price point. He did this within 7 days, along with his expert team members Doug Kemp and Spencer Parker, Bob had me in and out the dealership with an hour. As a busy professional with limited time and specific expectations, I am sold on Knauz and Bob Geisherker. It was the BEST experience I have had with a luxury dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- Carbuyer

Rolly Davidson made my trade-in experience actually pleasant! I hope he is still there in 4 years when I am ready to trade-in again! And Spencer Parker is the best genius ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Scott Adduci

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY DOES IT!"

- PH

For many years I have been a client of other area dealerships, I am now a Knauz fan. I came in to purchase a car for my wife. My sales specialist Bob Geisheker was exemplary in his professionalism and lack of pressure sales style. He clearly was concerned for my having a positive experience. I was so pleased I actually came back and purchased a second vehicle for myself in the same month! In my experience I found Karl Knauz BMW had a better choice of inventory, pricing, service and customer support. Thanks to Bob Geisheker and the specialists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good!"

- PH

Working with Bob Geisheker was pleasant and uncomplicated. I am quite pleased with our purchase and overall no hassle experience. Bob extended every effort to be certain we were satisfied with any issues, questions or concerns. Top ratings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy your BMW"

- AllenW

Dave is the most honest and knowledgeable salesman that I have yet found. He made the buying process so easy and at the same time gave me a great and fair deal. When one person in a transaction is happy..not so good. When everyone in the process is happy, that is what I call a good deal. Then the genius Spencer Parker to hand hold us thru the settings of this complex vehicle was just fantastic. Both these gentlemen are top notch. What a great combination to make our car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck

Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations."

- Randy535

I am from out of state and found my 535i x-drive M-sport on the Knaiz web site. After looking over the details of the car I called the dealership and spoke with Marek Gryc. He was very helpful and sent me more information about the car. My wife and I drove in and found the car, staff, and the facility well above my expectations. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc, Doug Kamp

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Randy! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Purchase"

- DaveC

We purchase a certified pre-owned 2015 435i x drive convertible in March 2018. Even though the dealership was a bit of a drive for us, the experience was well worth it. We found the car that had the options that we wanted, at a fair price. Salesman Shane Lyons could not have been more helpful. Scott Adduci in finance came up with such a great rate and incentives for us that we financed rather than paying cash. "Genius" Spencer Parker handled the delivery by giving us a 'hands-on' orientation that made us feel extremely comfortable with our 'new' vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Dave, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your opinions! It's always a pleasure serving you!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guys at BMW were excellent !"

- CSM

From the time we walked in through the time we picked up the car, the guys at BMW were extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Bob Geisheker

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience."

- Rick

I have been a customer of Knauz BMW since 1984. This is my third lease with Bob Geisheker. He listens to what the customer is looking for and guides them through the process with both confidence and ease. Every detail is explained. Every question is answered. Also Spencer Parker was excellent educating me on all of the functions and features of my new BMW. Finally, Scott Adduci made the paper work side of things a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Spencer and Bob know about your kind words.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Steve

Our family has been a client of the Knauz dealership for over a 53 years and the experience only gets better each time. The team of sales Bob Geisheker and Spencer Parker( really a BMW Genius ), finance and service are why we always BUY at Knauz. Thank you Bill Sr for the years you have devoted building the franchise. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback Steve! We appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results