Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker at Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Spencer Parker

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All..."

- DaleTheRail

Staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered satisfactorily. My wife and I purchased a very special “niche” car at a great price. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice experience buying used BMW"

- ira

nice place to work with - patient, worked with to find right car, good price / easy negotiation, would buy again - easy to get hold of - showed me how to operate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service in all areas!"

- Mary

From the sale staff, geniuses and service department all runs so smoothly and is exceptional! We are treated like family! Have purchased 5 vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience, Shane! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- Mosley

We’re out of town expats, so buying a car is a little more involved for us, however the team at Karl `Knauz made the whole process so easy, Dave Benck couldn’t of been more professional and kept us informed through the whole process, Doug made form signing straight forwards and hassle free and Spencer is just quite literally a Genius! Rolled up from out of town and drove off 90 minutes later in a new Z4, what more can you ask for. Great job guys, thank you. Mike and Nicola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- NicholasF

Great experience getting into the BMW brand here at Knauz. Our client advisor, Leo Palmieri, was great to work with. He is very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Leo Palmieri

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought certified BMW"

- pauldeba

This was quick and I got exactly what I wanted right away and apparently the best price in the entire country according to auto trader. Service was better than I ever expected. I will head back when my wife needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience leasing my new 430i convertible"

- lakebluffjack

My salesman David Benck was very patient with me as I test drove different BMW models in order to find the one that best fit my needs. Dave helped me find the right car that fit my budget and met my needs. I have been a customer at Knauz since 2000. I will not go to any other BMW dealer. Everyone at the dealership treats me like a valued friend. I wish that all businesses operated like Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no hassle car buying experience"

- Punk328i

I called about a used 5 series that was just brought in and an hour later I was at the dealership for a test drive. The car was in great condition and already for a test drive when I arrived. Sam told my wife and I everything there was to know about the vehicle before we left the lot and he also showed us many of the features as we were out with the car. My wife and I changed our payment method a few times since we also purchased a house that same weekend and are in the process of moving out of state but Sam and his team were very patient with us and worked through the process with us. We are so grateful to them for the experience that we had here at Knauz. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, Spencer gave us a detailed walk through of all of the cars features and was also very patient with us as he addressed several of our questions. Lastly, the financial portion that Doug worked on with us was made very easy and he made things very clear to us during the process so that we felt confident in our financing option that we selected. Overall it was a very professional, top notch experience and when we are ready for our next BMW even though we will be out of state, Sam and the Knauz team will be the first place that we look. Thank you to everyone for the great experience and we love our new to us CPO 5 series!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car leasing made easy..."

- BDC in Winnetka

Marek Gryc understood what I was looking for and frequently followed-up with me as I approached the impending end of my current car lease. He never used any high pressure sales tactics even though he knew I was shopping around. Marek understood that not every available car would be a perfect fit for me. He was well-informed as to the new capabilities of the new 530i. He often expressed great confidence in his Knauz colleagues, which made it clear to me that they function as a team. Spencer Parker truly is a genius and, more importantly, a pleasure to work with. When I left the dealership with my new vehicle I promised not to pester him with questions more than once per month. Scott Adduci, another pleasure to work with, explained all options available to me in an easy to understand manner and gave me the sense that he was looking out for my best interests and not trying to sell every available option and product. All in all, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc, Scott Adduci

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone should read this"

- CP

Thank you to everyone that reads this. I would like to express my sincere thanks to the whole staff at Karl Knauz BMW, Lake Bluff IL. In particular Rolly Davidson and Spencer Parker. Long story short, I live in Montana but found the vehicle that I wanted in Lake Bluff. I emailed Karl Knauz dealership and was imeaditly contacted by my new friend Rolly Davidson. He made it a pleasure to buy my vehicle. Within a couple of days I flew to Chicago, got to the dealership and was immediately greeted with a kind and courteous staff led by Rolly. Within a brief time we had a quick lunch together while my car was being attended to and with a smile and a hand shake I was on the road driving my new purchase back to Montana. They even checked up on me as I traveled to make sure my trip was going safely. I honestly couldn't say enough about the effort that was put into my visit to ensure that I didn't travel that far for nothing. I would highly recommend Karl Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff IL if you are thinking about a luxury vehicle and more particular, I would like to suggest you call Rolly if you want the best service available. Chris Peter Montana,,,customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results