About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Huebner Finance Team.
Huebner Finance Team
Huebner Finance Team, Finance Team, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Huebner Finance Team

Finance Team

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me

Left to right: Adam K, Luke W., & Brady B.

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Huebner Finance Team

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huebner is AWESOME!!"

- Ang74

Great experience all the way around from the moment I emailed them to inquire about a car down to the moment we drove away in our new Subaru Crosstrek. Excellent customer service! Rob Forbes is a great salesman! Recommend this dealership to anyone who is on the market for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- thooper28

We just purchased a new 2019 crosstrek, we love it. Rob Forbes went above and beyond to find us the car with everything we wanted. I highly recommend him and Huebner's dealership to anyone. They make the buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great people"

- Jim S

We just purchased a 2018 CPO Subaru Crosstrek from Huebner Subaru and it was one of best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Rob Forbes was a pleasure to work with, he took his time and explained all the various features and how they worked. We were able to take the car on a couple long test drives by ourselves which makes it so much easier to judge a car. During the entire process there was never any pressure to buy, they even kept the car on hold for a day when we could’t make up our minds. Adam Ketchum ,the business manager, was also very easy to work with when it came to the financing of the car. We would definitely recommend Rob and Huebner’s to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have worked with. "

- Jesse

They are very help full, and make you fell like almost family. This is my second vehicle I have got from them. It was no stress, and they worked with my schedule to help me get the truck I wanted. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2017 GMC Sierra Crew Cab"

- BobAb

The purchasing experience with Huebner and Shane in particular was excellent from finding the truck on the internet, talking to someone on the phone about the vehicle (I believe it was Brittney), making the first visit where Shane was very helpful with giving us the information we needed to make a final decision to buy to the final pick up (in spite of showing up early during lunch) everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Laizure, Brittany Zollars

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance and service staff are wonderful"

- Jack Bryan

I have bought plenty of used and new cars but Hubners is the best. I will defiantly come back. Thanks Kim Service and finance your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying Experience Ever! "

- Artmantom

The absolute best car buying experience ever! No pressure, down to earth people. Everyone at Huebner is fantastic. From Brittney who haandles internet inquires to our outstanding salesman Nick. I actually hate to call him a salesman, he was more like a friend. Then on to Kira who helped the day we picked up our truck and finally to financing, which is normally painful as a dentist visit but not at Huebner! Top notch class A place I will definitely be back and will recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thanks again Nick Roudebush for everything!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Truck Purchase"

- Mike1950

Working with dealership and Shane Laizure was a breeze. Shane spent quality time with us even though he was very busy. Shane kept the process moving so that we could take new truck home that same day. Will definitely return in the future for our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Laizure

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!!"

- Blue

No hassles at all. My husband and I were leasing for the first time and we had the best salesperson, Kim Richard. She was not pushy at all and answered every question very well. It was actually a very pleasant experience for us. I took a few of her business cards and put them out at my job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Richards

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience"

- Michlene

My experience with Jackie has always been fantastic, this is the third time I have had the pleasure of working with her to buy a vehicle. She takes time to find out what you want and need. Bradey in financing worked with my unique situation to achieve the best possible outcome. I will continue to buy from Huebner in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276