About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Huebner Finance Team.
Huebner Finance Team
Huebner Finance Team, Finance Team, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Huebner Finance Team

Finance Team

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me

Left to right: Adam K, Luke W., & Brady B.

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Huebner Finance Team

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Wysmom

Great service from great salespeople. Found me the vehicle I wanted, in the color I wanted. Paired my phone with my new vehicle , so I didn't have to try to figure it out myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt, Lee Laughlin

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Rod w

Kim was a great person to deal with, answered all our questions, no pressure sales lady. Went over all the cars electronics and options twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Richards

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction"

- gabutz@aol.com

Having Lee as our salesman was a pleasure. He was courteous and knew what he was talking about. Some of the dealing was by phone and it was freat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Laughlin

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased with our Purchase"

- WiseSubie

We are very pleased with our 2018 Subaru Forrester ! Kim Richards made this experience a pleasant one and was so easy to work with . She answered all our questions and was patient while we test drove several cars . We will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Richards

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huebner is AWESOME!!"

- Ang74

Great experience all the way around from the moment I emailed them to inquire about a car down to the moment we drove away in our new Subaru Crosstrek. Excellent customer service! Rob Forbes is a great salesman! Recommend this dealership to anyone who is on the market for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- thooper28

We just purchased a new 2019 crosstrek, we love it. Rob Forbes went above and beyond to find us the car with everything we wanted. I highly recommend him and Huebner's dealership to anyone. They make the buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great people"

- Jim S

We just purchased a 2018 CPO Subaru Crosstrek from Huebner Subaru and it was one of best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Rob Forbes was a pleasure to work with, he took his time and explained all the various features and how they worked. We were able to take the car on a couple long test drives by ourselves which makes it so much easier to judge a car. During the entire process there was never any pressure to buy, they even kept the car on hold for a day when we could’t make up our minds. Adam Ketchum ,the business manager, was also very easy to work with when it came to the financing of the car. We would definitely recommend Rob and Huebner’s to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have worked with. "

- Jesse

They are very help full, and make you fell like almost family. This is my second vehicle I have got from them. It was no stress, and they worked with my schedule to help me get the truck I wanted. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2017 GMC Sierra Crew Cab"

- BobAb

The purchasing experience with Huebner and Shane in particular was excellent from finding the truck on the internet, talking to someone on the phone about the vehicle (I believe it was Brittney), making the first visit where Shane was very helpful with giving us the information we needed to make a final decision to buy to the final pick up (in spite of showing up early during lunch) everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Laizure, Brittany Zollars

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance and service staff are wonderful"

- Jack Bryan

I have bought plenty of used and new cars but Hubners is the best. I will defiantly come back. Thanks Kim Service and finance your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,055

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,402

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,071

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,122

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,757

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,750

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,999