About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Huebner Service Team.
Huebner Service Team
Huebner Service Team, Service Team, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
4.8

Huebner Service Team

Service Team

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me

When it comes to your vehicle's maintenance, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru is proud to have 2 great dealerships for you to choose from. We have a new Subaru facility along with our fantastic GM Chevrolet Facility. We are incredibly proud be a highly rated Service Department, and we welcome you to experience for yourself our first class service. Don’t settle for less than the very best, let our professional service reps diagnose, fix, repair and service your new or used vehicle.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Huebner Service Team

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- 3timebuyer

Our latest purchase (2011 Ford 150) was the 3rd purchase from Huebner. Lee Laughlin has been our sales person all 3 times. He is fair, honest and a pleasure to deal with. He went over and above in making sure our Ford 150 was safe before we purchased it. We highly recommend Lee as a sales person at Huebner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Laughlin

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have worked with. "

- Jesse

They are very help full, and make you fell like almost family. This is my second vehicle I have got from them. It was no stress, and they worked with my schedule to help me get the truck I wanted. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance and service staff are wonderful"

- Jack Bryan

I have bought plenty of used and new cars but Hubners is the best. I will defiantly come back. Thanks Kim Service and finance your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended."

- Beefalinsky

We were treated very nice. Service is excellent, staff is amazing. Accommodations were outstanding. We will buy other vehicles from them in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hat trick!"

- Mary Rinella

Third used Subaru purchase with Rob Forbes, would not go with any other dealer, salesman. Rob could write the customer relations book for sales. He is always polite, attentive and knowledgeable about what is in stock and what I prefer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free purchase!!!"

- Jules52

Kira was an excellent person to deal with, very knowledgeable. The terms of our e-mail is what I paid for my new truck, hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GMC Sonoma"

- vetteguy129

When I tried out the truck, it had some problems, I expressed that I was still interested. They run it through the shop ,and fixed everything that was wrong with it. The salesman, Lee Laughlin called me to tell me what had been done. They spent quite a bit of time, and money on the repairs, and they still honored the original listed price. Lee was very honest, and up front with me from the beginning, 5 STARS for Lee, and Huebner Chevrolet. Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undeniable "

- JJRSX

Mr. Forbes and Huebner Chevrolet are undeniably the best experience I've ever had with a car purchase. Rob was courteous, respectful, honest, and very diligent throughout the entire buying process. No pressure, and total honesty from start to finish on the deal. Ordered my special edition vehicle through the dealership and they even delivered it to me in PA. Even the transporter who works with the dealership was such a great guy. If I had to do this with this team again; there'd be no hesitation whatsoever. This experience was just that good! Huebner will definitely be atop of my "Prime Plus 1" list for car sales. Thank you Huebner! You all were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole, Rob Forbes , Transportation - Delivery

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- DHS1

After buying a 2018 Subaru Forrester, another customer on the lot backed into the rear bumper damaging it. The dealership went out of it's way to find me a new Forrester within the week. Very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Tim Hying

Thanks Jackie it was a great experience with my new truck I highly recommend you as a sales consultant and the huebner team thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276