Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hugh Abbott.
Hugh Abbott
Hugh Abbott at Midway Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hugh Abbott

Service Advisor

Midway Chevrolet

2323 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Hugh Abbott

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Israel"

- Wendy081101

Israel took the time to look for the right vehicle for us. We have been coming back to Midway Since 2004 and Israel since he first came to Midway. We are a Chevy family from way back to my childhood and I won’t have any other vehicle. Other dealerships have tried to entice us away, but we always come back to Midway. They really take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Hortiales, Dwayne Toole , Jason

Apr 03, 2020

Midway Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was over charged."

- james williams

Service was great. I was charged $540 for a fuel pump (just the part) which I later found on the internet for $49.95 with free shipping. Plus $639 labor (seems very high). Also charged $26 for fuel system cleaner I didn't order, Sure paid plenty for the service. No more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 29, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

James, we would like to speak with you to discuss your visit and address your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please contact Gary Doolittle, Director of Fixed Operations, at 855-971-8351.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Micah

Hugh Abbott has been my service advisor for years. Honest, professional and top notch communication. That's why I have chosen Midway for my service for many, many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- malicorn

I decided to get a new vehicle for my birthday. Had bought the 2013 equinox thru them before so knew they would be great and they were. Mariana my sales person was very nice and helped to get me the deal that I wanted. Shawn, who was new in finance, also made sure that the deal was what I wanted and went out of his way to make sure the financing I got was with a credit union and on my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Soza, Mariana Vrabcova , Shawn Zingali

Sep 30, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! Great Sales Staff"

- Don & Margie

We met with Edwin Guiberra and Nick Maddox. We could not have done better by hand selecting these gentlemen to help us in our purchase of our Equinox. They were very professional and went above and beyond to help us in our purchase. All sales professionals could learn from them. We were overwhelmed by their efforts to make sure we were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Guiberra, Kim Roland , Nick Maddox

Jul 26, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Susan Mousavi

Thank you for going out if your way to help me although it was not your responsibility or problem. You took ownership to ensure I had the correct person to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Susan!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phoenix Lovers"

- Phoenix Lovers

He has provided us great service for more than 10 years. He is why we keep coming back. He takes great care of us and our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you from all of us at Midway Chevrolet!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy "

- JOHN

I have purchased 2 cars here. I service both of my cars here and trust that they are taken care of properly. Decent, honest service and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez, Jay Lawrence, Dragan Perikic , Hector Muro

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, John!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Fmj23

Jose helps us get the best price in the situation we where in. Good job Jose and all your team will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reynoso

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service 40,00 mile , factory recall and warranty work"

- old woman

Absolutely the best attention to my service and recall !!! I live in Buckeye and have to drive 80 mile round trip for your service and I do so happily because you always do a terrific job !! Thanks to all of you---------

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gaffney

Nov 26, 2018

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,232

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,232

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,356

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,356

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,390

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,390