About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hugo Gonzalez.
Hugo Gonzalez
Hugo Gonzalez, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
4.8

Hugo Gonzalez

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I am originally from Lima, Peru. I attended the University of Cordoba, one of the oldest colleges in Argentina that was founded in 1610. I also played soccer for my university for 3 years with numerous victories. I have been working for Honda since 1995 and at Crown since 2008. I absolutely love meeting people. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am happily married and have 2 wonderful sons. One of them is an Officer in the U.S. Army and the other one currently attends Kindergarten. The key to my success is that I put all of my customers first!

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Hugo Gonzalez

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Isabel

Made purchasing a new car simple and showed all our options and test drove a few vehicles and made sure I was happy and treated me like I was a party of his family and never felt sales pressured and he did the same for my daughter with her first new car purchase. Hugo is an asset to your company and has excellent customer service. I will be happy and confident to send my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- BJean

Hugo Gonzalez was our sales person and was very friendly and helpful. He was not overbearing as some sales people are. He was very knowledgeable and consistent through the whole process. He helped find an SUV that me and my daughter absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Hugo was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service!"

- CarMom2

Hugo Gonzales helped us buy a car yesterday. He was very patient with us and great to work with! When the first car we test drove didn’t meet our needs, he scored on the second car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Hugo was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dgardner

My sales agent was Hugo Gonzalez and he was great. He helped us navigate our first new car purchase and our first Honda! Nick and Jennifer from the finance team were helpful and knowledgeable getting through all the red tape with the banks and got us approved at a great rate and manageable payments. I’d highly recommend Crown Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Polizza

Dec 21, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are overjoyed that Hugo could be of such great assistance to you throughout your first buying experience, and we feel so fortunate to have been able to work with you on this special purchase! Your kind words and satisfaction mean so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman very easy buy"

- Mark

If it were not for the outstanding! personality and helpfulness of Jonathan Plasky on our second visit to the dealership - where Jonathon went out of his way to take my wife (Patti) and I on a test drive and to explain the operation of the CR-V - I do not think that Crown would have sold us a new car. This guy is a gem and definitely a plus to your sales staff. Thank you Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Plasky

Dec 10, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jonathan could be of such great assistance to you and your wife during your recent visit, and it is so amazing to know that he has entirely earned your confidence. We are so glad that he was ultimately able to get you into your new Honda CR-V, and we hope you are enjoying it and all of its awesome features! Congratulations!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding knowledge and concern for customers"

- Happy CRV's

Enver Bekric and his partner Hugo did an outstanding job helping us select our CRV from Crown Honda. Enver and Hugo had all the answers for my endless questions and kept smiling. Thank you. The manager and finace staff were patient and helpful in all aspects of our financing. This is third vehicle our family has purchased from Crown Honda and we are all greatly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, helpfulness. Hugo Gonzales let me take the vehicle"

- Mary

Hugo Gonzalez let me take the car for 2 hours to drive it, etc. Aside from the courteous attention and information he gave me, that made the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so pleased to hear of your contentment with Hugo's assistance, and it's wonderful to know that his service played such a valuable role in your decision making process! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing to work with us at Crown Honda!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- ah129

As a first time car buyer, I was concerned about making such a large purchase. I felt like my voice was being heard and my needs were taken into consideration when purchasing a new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Hugo and Austin were both very pleasant and helpful. The day after purchase, I visited the dealership again with further concerns and was assisted by Karen and Hugo. They made me comfortable in my purchase and I left feeling better than I walked in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan, Karen Rosen, Austin Heisler

Aug 28, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, and congratulations on your first new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to work with you in this special purchase, and it is a delight to know that the team has been of such great assistance to you throughout your buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we ask that you feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Vicki.gregory1958

I'm giving rate because of the sale person. Mr. Carter was professional and friendly. I will only deal with him if I had to buy another car at this dealership my previous experience in July was not too great and even though they fix the things that were supposed to be fix this car was just a lemon and the salesperson Mr. Hugo Gonzalez really made me angry and I didn't want to deal with him anymore plus when I call Jay Biggerstaff he never return my calls. I know called a lot, but, the Jeep Liberty I purchase in July was a lemon. Mr Biggerstaff made me feel like I wasn't important or he didn't care. So if it wasn't for Angelo in finance & Vince in management I would have gotten a lawyer and try to see what I could do to sue your dealership. I'm happy Vince help me swap out this lemon 2012 Jeep Liberty and purchase a,2013 Honda CR-V. So right now I'm happy. I'm up in air able recommend anybody to get a car from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Dear Vicki, Thank you for review alerting us to your concerns and I’m pleased that we were able to discuss your experience in person when you were in the dealership this past weekend. We’re pleased that Ralph Carter exceeded your expectations and apologize that Hugo was not up to par. We have discussed your review and experience with Hugo and will be monitoring his performance. I’m pleased to hear that you were overall very happy with your purchasing experience and will be recommending us to your friends. If I can be of any assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to contact me at the dealership. Sincerely, Jay Biggerstaff, General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience!!"

- polly.d

I had an amazing buying experience with Hugo Gonzalez!! He was very patient with my active + 6 year old. Hugo helped me pick the perfect car for my family!! I will recommend Crown Honda to my friends and family and HUGO is a must for the sale!! Thank you Hugo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sayles

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Polly, We're thrilled that Hugo could help you find the perfect vehicle for your family, while providing you and your 6-year old with a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope that you all are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,842