About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hugo Gonzalez.
Hugo Gonzalez
Hugo Gonzalez, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
4.8

Hugo Gonzalez

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I am originally from Lima, Peru. I attended the University of Cordoba, one of the oldest colleges in Argentina that was founded in 1610. I also played soccer for my university for 3 years with numerous victories. I have been working for Honda since 1995 and at Crown since 2008. I absolutely love meeting people. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am happily married and have 2 wonderful sons. One of them is an Officer in the U.S. Army and the other one currently attends Kindergarten. The key to my success is that I put all of my customers first!

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Hugo Gonzalez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, helpfulness. Hugo Gonzales let me take the vehicle"

- Mary

Hugo Gonzalez let me take the car for 2 hours to drive it, etc. Aside from the courteous attention and information he gave me, that made the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so pleased to hear of your contentment with Hugo's assistance, and it's wonderful to know that his service played such a valuable role in your decision making process! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing to work with us at Crown Honda!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- ah129

As a first time car buyer, I was concerned about making such a large purchase. I felt like my voice was being heard and my needs were taken into consideration when purchasing a new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Hugo and Austin were both very pleasant and helpful. The day after purchase, I visited the dealership again with further concerns and was assisted by Karen and Hugo. They made me comfortable in my purchase and I left feeling better than I walked in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, and congratulations on your first new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to work with you in this special purchase, and it is a delight to know that the team has been of such great assistance to you throughout your buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we ask that you feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Vicki.gregory1958

I'm giving rate because of the sale person. Mr. Carter was professional and friendly. I will only deal with him if I had to buy another car at this dealership my previous experience in July was not too great and even though they fix the things that were supposed to be fix this car was just a lemon and the salesperson Mr. Hugo Gonzalez really made me angry and I didn't want to deal with him anymore plus when I call Jay Biggerstaff he never return my calls. I know called a lot, but, the Jeep Liberty I purchase in July was a lemon. Mr Biggerstaff made me feel like I wasn't important or he didn't care. So if it wasn't for Angelo in finance & Vince in management I would have gotten a lawyer and try to see what I could do to sue your dealership. I'm happy Vince help me swap out this lemon 2012 Jeep Liberty and purchase a,2013 Honda CR-V. So right now I'm happy. I'm up in air able recommend anybody to get a car from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Dear Vicki, Thank you for review alerting us to your concerns and I’m pleased that we were able to discuss your experience in person when you were in the dealership this past weekend. We’re pleased that Ralph Carter exceeded your expectations and apologize that Hugo was not up to par. We have discussed your review and experience with Hugo and will be monitoring his performance. I’m pleased to hear that you were overall very happy with your purchasing experience and will be recommending us to your friends. If I can be of any assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to contact me at the dealership. Sincerely, Jay Biggerstaff, General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience!!"

- polly.d

I had an amazing buying experience with Hugo Gonzalez!! He was very patient with my active + 6 year old. Hugo helped me pick the perfect car for my family!! I will recommend Crown Honda to my friends and family and HUGO is a must for the sale!! Thank you Hugo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sayles

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Polly, We're thrilled that Hugo could help you find the perfect vehicle for your family, while providing you and your 6-year old with a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope that you all are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and relaxing, no pressure."

- Happy go sporty

Hugo Gonzales was very thorough and patient with my many questions and angst over the possibility of a new car purchase . He was helpful and kind and I already bothered him the day after the purchase with yet another question. He returned my call and was courteous and professional . There's a lot of uncertainty and negativity circulating around todays world; its nice Honda holds it's employees to higher standards than I've experienced lately. Thank you and most important I absolutely love my sporty yet classy HRV! Tara Prather ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Honda, liub0366

Nice to work with Hugo Gonzalez very happy and I will recommend him and the dealership, he explained to me all about the car thank you Hugo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! It's so great to know that Hugo provided you with top-notch service and left you feeling confident and educated about your purchase! We hope to see you again soon!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience throughout the whole leasing process"

- Judy M

Several neighbors in my community suggested I go to Crown Honda because they had had good experiences there. I leased a CR-V from them and had a great experience as well. The sales and finance personnel were very competent and took their time helping me choose the right car, the right deal and the right options. One sales person in particular, Sejad Gurdic, spent at least an hour with me at point of pick-up going over all of the electronics and new features in the car with such detail that I comfortably drove off feeling that I had a very good understanding of all of the various systems and new technology in the vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Craig

My wife and I went in to Crown Honda to look at a used vehicle listed on their website. We were greeted immediately by Hugo Gonzalez, who was more than accommodating. He answered all of our questions and made the entire process transparent. We ended up with the car we wanted and got a good price for our trade in. We will be recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharing my experience at Crown Honda"

- 358728..SH

Hugo Gonzales was so very helpful and answered my many questions. He explained every detail about the car. Then we went for a test drive. He guided me through all details of driving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new HRV"

- WC257

Hugo walked us through the process from beginning to end. Showed us the HRVs on site and we test drove the one we liked. Hugo, worked with us on price negotiation and explanation of of all the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103