Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Enver Bekric.
Enver Bekric
Enver Bekric at Crown Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Enver Bekric

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

569 Reviews of Enver Bekric

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buy car buying experience in my life working with..."

- tagrid0525

Best buy car buying experience in my life working with Enver Bekric. He was kind, knowledgeable and patient. He treated both my daughter and I like family and made sure we felt good about our purchases. Thank you Enver!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Enver could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience an all-around success! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Wishing you two the warmest congratulations on your new vehicles!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a complicated situation. After hashing..."

- tomph5

I came in with a complicated situation. After hashing back and forth and considering all options Enver Bekric came up with a solution that was incredible! I am now in a car that I never dreamed that I would be driving. Give this man some time and he will figure out an optimal deal for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We are overjoyed that Enver could put you at ease and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience last Saturday. Came in to..."

- AlexS79

I had a great experience last Saturday. Came in to service my 2019 CRV EXL and left with a brand new CRV touring. Enver was very patient and helpful. He made sure I got the best deal by lowering my payments and upgrading to a nicer car. He even made sure I got the color I wanted. He went above and beyond taking the time to show me in detail all the features and settings in the car which is something no one has done before. I’ve been a customer of Crown Honda for 17 years and this by far was the best experience I’ve had. Thank you Enver we will come back to you for our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver was excellent in my transaction!! He understood..."

- cacicalese

Enver was excellent in my transaction!! He understood exactly what I was looking for and went out of his way to make the deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feliciano, Eric Harris

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver Bekric is the best asset to this dealership!!! His..."

- Kaciakharoufeh

Enver Bekric is the best asset to this dealership!!! His customer service went above and beyond in helping me get into a 2021 Civic. Enver is very knowledgeable about all cars and helped me learn every feature my car has to offer. Not only did I purchase a car, my mom also purchased the same car with Enver. He hands down give me the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else to purchase a car besides Honda. But I’ll specifically return to Crown because of Enver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feliciano

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I need to say is that I came in for an oil change in..."

- Marissa P

All I need to say is that I came in for an oil change in my 2019 Civic EX and ended up leaving with a brand new, bright red, 2021 Civic sport!!! Richard went above and beyond helping me find the best deals for my payments! I’m so happy with my Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't say enough good words about our experience with..."

- dcorrente

We can't say enough good words about our experience with Crown Honda...and all because of the great service we received from Enver Bekric! Enver is the most ethical, honest and caring salesperson we have had the pleasure of working with. We will continue to use Crown Honda as our "home honda place" as long as Enver is part of the "family" there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph was attentive and responsive to our questions. Nice..."

- LederLeder315

Ralph was attentive and responsive to our questions. Nice guy who worked hard at the new computer system program. Had a few issues but he worked through it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Carter, Nick Feliciano

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to take the time to thank Enver for a great..."

- Irma M.

I would like to take the time to thank Enver for a great experience at Crown Honda. Enver was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles there, and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I highly recommend you talk to him if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Working with Enver Bekric was an absolute pleasure! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Enver could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver was amazing to work with on my new Passport he made..."

- Babs B

Enver was amazing to work with on my new Passport he made the process easy and the pricing was upfront. I had been to 2 other dealerships and given the run around and dealt with sneaky pricing tactics before I found Enver. Desmond in finance was also great to work with, I’d definitely recommend the team at Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Lee

Apr 27, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Barbara, Congratulations on your new Honda Passport! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,653
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,412
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $29,826
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,637
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,458
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Variable
FWD