Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hugo Gutierrez.
Hugo Gutierrez
Hugo Gutierrez at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Hugo Gutierrez | Page 2

Service Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Hugo Gutierrez

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Porsche advisor. He was..."

- villalvazoantonio Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from Porsche advisor. He was great. He explained everything very well (detailed). Iam very Happy of the service that was provided without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!!Hugo kept me updated and informed. He was..."

- RELIANT1DENNIS Verified Customer

OUTSTANDING!! Hugo kept me updated and informed. He was always polite, he made me feel like part of the Porsche family, as well as making me feel that my vehicle’s service was being handled by competent service techs. He is the best and yes I would and have recommended him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche has been wonderful. From choosing exactly what I..."

- PATTY.BERBERIAN Verified Customer

Porsche has been wonderful. From choosing exactly what I wanted to the service Very professional, informative and friendly Plus I live my car.... it is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Van Vliet

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff...."

- Heady Verified Customer

You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff. You guys make it so easy for me when I come into the dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Shane Atkins, Bryan Serpa, Mazy Hassanpour, Francisco Savala, Jerry Campuzano, Audrey Clinger

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional ,friendly, quick"

- Claudia Newkirk Verified Customer

As usual, I was able to get my Macan in to be serviced without any delay. Everyone was super friendly, professional , and dedicated to making sure I was happy with the service. I’ve never had a negative experience with the dealership or staff. I ?? Porsche Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Cherrington...I know I spoke to someone else, as well, but everyone I came in contact with was cheerful, informative & professional.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Door speaker issue"

- Happy driver Verified Customer

Foam was placed in the driver side door to dull the vibration. Also a panel was changed as a stitch had come loose. All under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the biz "

- JORDAN.TORRES96 Verified Customer

Very happy as usual. Hugo always comes through and does his best to make your service experience nothing less than exceptional and stress free. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- ORAMIREZ5847 Verified Customer

Excellent service and results. Shane Atkins Was the person that help me, He was very Knowledgeable and professional With the service . Overall a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated professionally. "

- Gene Verified Customer

I mainly deal with service but sides of the dealership always treat me well. Both representatives, Shane and Sean, see that I am well taken car of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Daniel Buono, Shane Atkins

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"porsche owner"

- VINAPHARMACY2000 Verified Customer

had my Panamera s service was prompt and accurate and my experience with dealership was very good like quickly checked in and having a new loaner Macan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,130

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,130

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $138,940

2021 Porsche Taycan

$138,940