Humam Heet
Humam Heet at Toyota of North Austin

Humam Heet

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Humam Heet

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely helpful stuff from star to finish, Claudia was great and very informative with the vehicle that I was getting. Five-star rating highly recommended More

by ernest0922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Piche , Claudia

Feb 03, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

This is 5-star feedback! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience. Safe travels!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the BEST experience I have had with a dealership. They did everything so flawlessly when I bought my car and then really stepped it up when I was hit and my car was totaled. They guided More

by acorbin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Castillo , Brent Williams & Robo

Dec 08, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to help you! We work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and to hear feedback like this makes it all worth while. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humam Heet has the best customer service I have ever experienced with Charles Maund Toyota. He listens and he gets the job done. He is one main reason I keep buying Toyota. Also want to mention Wes Newm More

by Francisco Soliz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Monterosso, Aaron, Wes Newman, Kevin Coyne

Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that in sales, finance, and service we have been able to make your visits good. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Danielle was on point. She knew exactly what type of vehicle I was looking for. She was professional and very kind. She helped the process go very smoothly. I appreciate her service More

by rrgil4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kim

Nov 09, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that Danielle took such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People Robert Tenny was an excellent salesman and easy to work with. He did not pressure us like other salesman at other dealerships have in the past. I woul More

by mrschroeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tenny .An excellent salesman.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service The sales and finance personnel, were awesome! They went above and beyond, to get us approved and into the car we wanted! We highly recommend this d More

by ocoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Perez

Jul 02, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that everything went well. Safe travels!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Both Ricardo and Humam were very accommodating when we came in just before closing to buy my daughter a vehicle. We had been looking online and talki More

by Daughter's 1st Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ponce

Oct 16, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Humam and Ricardo are wonderful pieces of our puzzle and we are lucky to have them on board. We are happy to hear that you found a vehicle for your daughter! We hope she loves her new car and we look forward to working with you again!

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third Time Charles Maund Auto Purchase Came in to browse but ended up purchasing a car that day. No undue pressure from the salesman (Princz Brown). He was knowledgeable about the cars on More

by twevans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Princz Brown

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Simon Perez, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional If you are shopping for clean used car go to Charles Maund Toyota! Great inventory, great values and a helpful staff, especially JR and Humam Heet! More

by Tennessee Boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Castillo

Apr 26, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so honored that you highlighted all the things we are proud of here!

1

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,630
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $35,998
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,173
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,727
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive