Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Humam Heet
Humam Heet at Charles Maund Toyota

Humam Heet

Pre-Owned Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Humam Heet

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely helpful stuff from star to finish, Claudia was great and very informative with the vehicle that I was getting. Five-star rating highly recommended More

by ernest0922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Piche , Claudia

Feb 03, 2021

Charles Maund Toyota responded

This is 5-star feedback! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience. Safe travels!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the BEST experience I have had with a dealership. They did everything so flawlessly when I bought my car and then really stepped it up when I was hit and my car was totaled. They guided More

by acorbin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Castillo , Brent Williams & Robo

Dec 08, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to help you! We work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and to hear feedback like this makes it all worth while. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humam Heet has the best customer service I have ever experienced with Charles Maund Toyota. He listens and he gets the job done. He is one main reason I keep buying Toyota. Also want to mention Wes Newm More

by Francisco Soliz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Monterosso, Aaron, Wes Newman, Kevin Coyne

Nov 09, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that in sales, finance, and service we have been able to make your visits good. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Danielle was on point. She knew exactly what type of vehicle I was looking for. She was professional and very kind. She helped the process go very smoothly. I appreciate her service More

by rrgil4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kim

Nov 09, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that Danielle took such good care of you. We look forward to working with you again!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People Robert Tenny was an excellent salesman and easy to work with. He did not pressure us like other salesman at other dealerships have in the past. I woul More

by mrschroeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tenny .An excellent salesman.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service The sales and finance personnel, were awesome! They went above and beyond, to get us approved and into the car we wanted! We highly recommend this d More

by ocoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Perez

Jul 02, 2019

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that everything went well. Safe travels!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Both Ricardo and Humam were very accommodating when we came in just before closing to buy my daughter a vehicle. We had been looking online and talki More

by Daughter's 1st Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ponce

Oct 16, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Humam and Ricardo are wonderful pieces of our puzzle and we are lucky to have them on board. We are happy to hear that you found a vehicle for your daughter! We hope she loves her new car and we look forward to working with you again!

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third Time Charles Maund Auto Purchase Came in to browse but ended up purchasing a car that day. No undue pressure from the salesman (Princz Brown). He was knowledgeable about the cars on More

by twevans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Princz Brown

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega , Malia Bingham , Shannon Brady , Mike Bui , David Hardy , Sony Bala , Jonathan Madrid , Christian Hemmi , Hieu Nguyen , Jonathan Nevels , Jill Van Reenen , Allan Granger , Joel Arce , Brody Wixted , Joel Nelson , Walter Sanchez , Carlos Samudio , Kay Sanarath , Ron Banks , YK Lee , Blane Langston , Ron Muskeyvalley , Matthew McCreight , Joe Buantello , Kevin Holder , Nicholas Myhra , Carl Jordan , Gabriel Currey , Roy Davila , Phillip Huet , Stephen George , Louis Rangel , Victor Aparicio , Edgar Puerto , Jon Porterfield , Morgan McDonald , Jonathan Nguyen , Veronica Sifuentes , Hector Campos , Nate Arzehgar , Simon Perez , Arthur Barlowe , Gary Beckford , Adam Barker , Brian Garcia , Sergio Ballesteros , Jose Nevarez , Julio Bernal , Ben Stone , Gabriel Hernandez , Andre Ginnis , Elmer Piche , JR Castillo , Chris Lovelace , Ricardo Ponce , Patrick Brawley , Marco Portugal , Ray Barlowe , Scott Tell , Princz Brown , Rene Yebra , Manuel Marquez , Kayon Fritz , Wadi Haddad , J.C. Grogan , Keith Schwartz , Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Charles Maund Toyota responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional If you are shopping for clean used car go to Charles Maund Toyota! Great inventory, great values and a helpful staff, especially JR and Humam Heet! More

by Tennessee Boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Castillo

Apr 26, 2016

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so honored that you highlighted all the things we are proud of here!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
White exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,717
2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
White exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2013 Audi A7 car, priced at $32,500
2013 Audi A7
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,369
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Prius car
2022 Toyota Prius
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD