About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Humberto Gonzalez.
Humberto Gonzalez
Humberto Gonzalez, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Humberto Gonzalez

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Humberto Gonzalez

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great, except the wait time"

- jonathan41 Verified Customer

Overall we had a great experience; it just took a long time. Everyone was really nice. It was also very family friendly, which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! Sorry it took a while to complete your vehicle purchase. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- mbahansen Verified Customer

I feel my sales person “went to bat for me”. He knew what I was looking for, knew I was serious about making a purchase and found the very best deal he could find for me! He acted very professional yet personable and was very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Adam Bistodeau

Aug 17, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Humberto could make your buying experience with us a great one. Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Experiance!"

- Blevercom Verified Customer

We were very pleased working with Humberto. He was very knowledgeable, interested in what we were looking for and made our experience enjoyable! Highly recommend LUTHER KIA in Inver Grove Heights and ask for Humberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Humberto at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with the sales staff"

- 46vynhwr6 Verified Customer

Went in to trade my old car for a newer one and walked out in a couple hours with the newer car. All promises after the sale are kept. Another happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Nissan from Luther"

- Douger Verified Customer

It had been 12 years since I had bought my last new car at Nissan. Once I had decided to by a Rogue I thought right away about the last experience with Luther Nissan in Inver Grove Heights. I was not disappointed. Very personable and knowledgeable salespeople guided me through another enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congrats on the new Nissan Rogue :) We are so happy you had a great experience with our staff and appreciate you coming back again. Enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient/friendly customer service "

- hrjuke Verified Customer

Appreciated the quick responses to our questions. I found the car online over the weekend and we drove it home Monday night. I knew what I wanted and since Humberto answered so many of my questions via text Monday it saved us lots of time when we arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Juke! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Humberto Gonzalez was able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend highly"

- RLDEGRAW2 Verified Customer

They make you feel important and you are number one, each and everytime.Very friendly and informative. I will be buying my next Nissan at Luther Nissan IGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Nik Novotny

Jun 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow! Thank you for your kind words. They mean a lot to us! We are so happy that you feel valued and respected when you visit our store. We strive for excellent customer service each and every day and we are so glad the we achieved that with you. I will be sure to pass this on to the team you worked with. Have a wonderful day! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why wasn't the air filter changed previously?. Now 41"

- hymontody Verified Customer

00 dollars later. Should have been disclosed before the 3rd oil change. That has been my complaint. Had issue oil wasn't cleaned up properly. That's all, overall they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Would you mind sending us a direct message so that we can learn more about this? Thank you. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease swap"

- MER22076 Verified Customer

EXCELLENT customer service and Humberto got me into an SUV which was in my price range! HE WAS AWESOME! I would go back to him again FOR SURE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We couldn’t be happier that Humberto provided you with a great sales experience! He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Luther Nissan Kia team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!!"

- Alan Bruce

Humberto and Jason were awesome to work with!! The staff were all polite and easy to talk to. The process was smooth and the team was eager to help us out. The finance guy Ryan made the sign off process simple and he even gave us a tip on a great sandwich shop!! i would recommend giving this place a shot if you are looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krogerson

Sep 29, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Humberto and Jason could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075