Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Collins.
Hunter Collins
Hunter Collins at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hunter Collins

Digital Elite Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Hunter Collins

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter Collins was amazing!!! So friendly and down to..."

- akendall36

Hunter Collins was amazing!!! So friendly and down to earth. Not pushy at all like your typical salesman stereotype. When everyone else turned me down, Hunter made it happen. I recommend everyone go here for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in hopeless and depressed, drove out in a brand..."

- dalzayer428

Walked in hopeless and depressed, drove out in a brand new car! After visiting a half-dozen other dealerships in the area Tom Gill is by far the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Lopez , Felicia & C.J.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look at the Traverse Lt with the tow..."

- Nhicks003

We came in to look at the Traverse Lt with the tow package but unfortunately some had a hold on it. Well I guess it really was unfortunate because we ended up leaving with a Traverse RS. I couldn’t believe we were able to get it. I can’t thank Ryan and Hunter for all their help! I sure do love my Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to buy a good used newer model Chevy..."

- edjfranz

I was looking to buy a good used newer model Chevy Equinox so the place to go was Tom Gill Chevrolet. My family has bought our last three cars and trucks from them and have always been very happy. Our sales person Hunter Collins was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he was showing us. We like that Tom Gill gives free oil changes for life on the car. All in all a very good experience as usual at the dealership Thanks again Hunter for all the time you spent with my wife and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Tom gill hunter collins was..."

- Baugh_tiffany

I had a great experience at Tom gill hunter collins was great help me every step of the way to get into my new car it was a pleasure and fun way to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter Collins was vary helpful and did his best to get..."

- Russelllovmuscle

Hunter Collins was vary helpful and did his best to get us a car that met all out needs, and made the progress go pretty easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Collins

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great workers, they were able to..."

- DamianJ

Great dealership with great workers, they were able to help me find a good and affordable car and not be pushy at all with sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great salesman, great experience! Thank you..."

- dunham_kj

Great place, great salesman, great experience! Thank you Hunter Collins for making the car buying experience a great one! We would come back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing, Can get a deal and a slightly upgraded..."

- Zooman88

Fair pricing, Can get a deal and a slightly upgraded truck. Hunter seemed genuinely interested in what I wanted and needed in my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a an amazing experience buying my 2018 Equinox!..."

- Barbra J.

I had a an amazing experience buying my 2018 Equinox! Buying a vehicle is very stressful but Hunter Collins made everything easy. I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Alex Raleigh

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491