About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hunter Knight.
Hunter Knight
Hunter Knight, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
not yet rated

Hunter Knight

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Hunter Knight

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville Rocks!"

- Johanna.Gillenwater

I’ve simply come to the expectation of a great experience because it happens each and every time with this Lexus team! Special thanks to Jamison, Michael and Hunter... for their expertise, knowledge and professionalism. They do not waiver on customer service. Dependable and positive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Johanna, Thank you so much for the positive review! We take pride in our customer service here at Lexus, and we are so happy you recognize that! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My certified RX 350 2015 model"

- T-Man

I came in to get my air conditioning system fixed on my 2011 RX 350 and drove off with a certified 2015 RX 350 with Navigation. My experience with Brice and the whole sales staff was outstanding they couldn’t have been more helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Brice accompanied me to take the vehicle to my wife to see during his busy schedule day. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealer to whomever may need a new or used automobile. Thanks Terry Krug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience"

- hotrod

I recently had the pleasure of going to Lexis of Knoxville to purchase a car. I actually purchased a Lexus 570 as well as a 2018 LC 500. From the sales team , I worked primarily with the Bryce Reynolds and Hunter Knight. These gentlemen were absolutely amazing when it came to professionalism as well as willingness to explain details of each car. They listened to my concerns as well as what I was willing to pay for the cars. I felt that they were doing everything that could to try to work with me in obtaining the cars. They brought out details that I had never thought about and they were always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Despite not securing the deal on the first visit, they called me to check on the status of the sale and if I had any further questions. I have bought many cars in the past but without I. doubt, this experience was the best I ever had. Lexus , in its entirety, puts on a class act with each member of the team from Daniel Carr who does the finance to the salesman Hunter Knight and Bryce Reynolds. They were enjoyable to work with and I know that I will never by another car other than from Lexus. My wife and daughter both are looking for new cars and without a doubt we will purchase Lexus. The overall experience was extremely pleasant and makes me realize how lacking other automotive dealerships are in comparison. Daniel Carr, the finance individual on my deal , explained everything in detail to the point that I could understand . He was extremely knowledgeable about options available for the car and explain to me how that would affect my overall monthly payment. I would not hesitate to give this dealership my highest recommendations. There's staff is top notch and actually made the dredge of car buying an actual pleasant ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brice Reynolds, Daniel Carr , Hunter Knight, Daniel Csrr

Jan 23, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our dealership, and are glad our staff was able to accommodate your purchasing needs! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus purchase"

- Lexusmakesmywifehappy

Very pleased with our recent purchase. Lexus of Knoxville always makes the process of buying less onerous. Great selection of vehicles on the lot. Service department is second to none. Outstanding dealership with a trusted product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fisher

Dec 27, 2017

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We greatly appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you back at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2014 Lexus IS

$27,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,230

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000