Iad Antonios
Iad Antonios at Lehigh Valley Honda
Refer Me

Iad Antonios

General Manager

Lehigh Valley Honda

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
4.7
58 Reviews
4.7

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Iad Antonios

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention was great thanks honda for helping get a new car everything whent great thank you More

by Romort2009@hotmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Martino, Damarys Henderson , Juan Pablo

May 17, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We are grateful to have earned your business! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - The Lehigh Valley Honda Team

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice renovation, But representative was not able to resolve problem. Totally unacceptable from honda experience More

by Kevalpatel1266
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're sorry to read about your experience. It's important for us that all our customers leave satisfied and it seems we fell short this time around. We'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you, so please feel free to reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Bronson Miller - Service Manager - 6109651332

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall sales experience was very pleasant. Marissa was very kind and understanding. We did everything we could with documents before we visited to expedite the process and it definitely made a More

by nickyg84
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Nicky, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know Marissa was helpful during your visit to Lehigh Valley Honda. We apologize if the finance department's approach didn't meet expectations - it's important for us that all our customers feel respected throughout their experience with us. Thanks, Iad Antonios - General Manager - (610) 965-1537

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had a complaint about honda or any of the employees there . Excellent service & communication. More

by meleniefranco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Melenie, for leaving Lehigh Valley Honda a five-star review! Your positive feedback is just what we hope to see.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our last 3 cars at this dealer. We also use this dealer for inspections and maintenance. More

by Weezer13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson and he was very easy to work with getting me the car I wanted to purchase. More

by tstader
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Martino, Sam Azar, Bronson Miller, Damarys Henderson , Manjit Singh was my salesperson.

Apr 30, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for leaving Lehigh Valley Honda with your positive feedback!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Grant Gregory was very professional I felt no pressure at all during the negotiations process. He was very understanding and knowledgeable when he More

by frankie7579
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Frankie, we're delighted to know that Grant provided a pressure-free and knowledgeable experience at Lehigh Valley Honda. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very friendly and attentive to the customers needs. I always have a positive experience at Lehigh Valley Honda. More

by Jhaddad43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience was wonderful, from the moment I arrived at Honda to when my car was finished, Samantha went above and beyond! She made the entire experience so enjoyful, she listened to all my conc More

by Harold
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Martino, Sam Azar, Bronson Miller, Damarys Henderson , Samantha Rodriguez not listed, but by far should be listed. Such an amazing asset to Lehigh Valley Honda

Mar 07, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Harold, it's fantastic to know that Samantha provided you with such outstanding service at Lehigh Valley Honda. We appreciate your loyalty and are glad we could make this visit the best one yet! Thanks for being part of our family.

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tito was so amazing and knowledgeable where he provided my options and got into a vehicle if my preference. He was so amazing to work within my budget as well. Thank you so much Tito More

by melodyh2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Tito was able to assist you effectively at Lehigh Valley Honda! It's great that he could help find a vehicle within your budget. Thanks for the kind words and enjoy your new ride, Melody!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,830
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,145
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,445
2024 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $9,500
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive