Maggie Martino
Maggie Martino at Lehigh Valley Honda
Refer Me

Maggie Martino

Finance Manager

Lehigh Valley Honda

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
4.6
90 Reviews

My name is Maggie I have been with Lehigh Valley Honda since 2007. I love to make people laugh and have fun while buying a car they become part of my Honda family. On my spare time I like to go to the beach and spend time with my family.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GOLD MASTER

4.6

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Maggie Martino

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of cars. We had an excellent experience with our salesperson, Wyatt Jones!! We bought here because of his demeanor and will return because of him. You need m More

by lsk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Jones was exceptional!!

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was professional and straightforward. He allowed us to leave with a positive experience. He was courteous, and patient and explained everything in laymen’s terms. We appreciate his under More

by Copeconsult
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lehigh Valley Honda. Rick and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service fast oil change included tires check and many more vv..new nice place . More

by howie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Azar, Bronson Miller

Jun 03, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your confidence in Lehigh Valley Honda, and for your business. We are grateful to have you as a customer, Howie!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Lehigh Valley Honda for a long time. I bought my current used car from the dealership. Their service for an “off brand vehicle” is as dependable and efficient as their Honda servic More

by vscan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Azar, Bronson Miller

May 27, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support! We're delighted to hear that our service meets your expectations, regardless of the vehicle brand. Safe driving and see you next time at Lehigh Valley Honda!

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and were able to get me a great deal on the vehicle I was looking for More

by nathan.andrew00
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damarys Henderson , Jonathon Burton

May 24, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We are glad to hear that our team found you a great deal! Thanks for choosing Lehigh Valley Honda.

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a pleasure to buy a vehicle with we just got our second car from them a couldn’t be any happier. Maggie was top notch and did everything she could to get us the best financing and pleas More

by Sheckler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iad Antonios , Dylan

May 26, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Sheckler, we're delighted to hear that Maggie, Dylan, and our team at Lehigh Valley Honda made your car-buying experience so enjoyable. Thanks for choosing us again! Enjoy your new Passport!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention was great thanks honda for helping get a new car everything whent great thank you More

by Romort2009@hotmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iad Antonios, Damarys Henderson , Juan Pablo

May 17, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We are grateful to have earned your business! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - The Lehigh Valley Honda Team

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice renovation, But representative was not able to resolve problem. Totally unacceptable from honda experience More

by Kevalpatel1266
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're sorry to read about your experience. It's important for us that all our customers leave satisfied and it seems we fell short this time around. We'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you, so please feel free to reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Bronson Miller - Service Manager - 6109651332

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall sales experience was very pleasant. Marissa was very kind and understanding. We did everything we could with documents before we visited to expedite the process and it definitely made a More

by nickyg84
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Nicky, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know Marissa was helpful during your visit to Lehigh Valley Honda. We apologize if the finance department's approach didn't meet expectations - it's important for us that all our customers feel respected throughout their experience with us. Thanks, Iad Antonios - General Manager - (610) 965-1537

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having purchased multiple Honda from Lehigh Valley Honda and get my current 2020 Accord Serviced there, there was only one choice when we decided on the 2025 Honda Pilot. More

by Dave Pepe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andemo Dino Campbell

May 01, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Dave, it's fantastic to know you've had such positive experiences with us at Lehigh Valley Honda. We appreciate your loyalty and are here for any future needs! Enjoy the 2025 Honda Pilot!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,000
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,445
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $48,200
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,005
2024 Honda Accord
new
Solar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,200
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive