Sam Azar
Sam Azar at Lehigh Valley Honda

Sam Azar

Service Advisor

Lehigh Valley Honda

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

4.8
413 Reviews
4.8

413 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

413 Reviews of Sam Azar

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been happy with Lehigh Valley Honda's service since I purchased my car in 2016 More

by gmalafarina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bronson Miller

Jul 17, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We are so grateful to have been providing top-notch service to you since 2016! Thank you for being part of the Lehigh Valley Honda family.

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car brought from this dealer. Staff was very honest and knowledgeable . Will definitely buy from them again. More

by 1aauto2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your continued trust in Lehigh Valley Honda! We're glad to hear our team provided honest and knowledgeable service. Looking forward to assisting with your next purchase!

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lehigh Valley Honda and their service team consistently deliver customer satisfaction. I’ll never take my Ridgeline anywhere else for maintenance. Well done Sam and team! Thank you! More

by PackerXPunk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bronson Miller

Jul 15, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that our service team at Lehigh Valley Honda consistently meets your expectations! Thank you for trusting us with your Ridgeline's maintenance.

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable, professional, knowledgeable. My Honda is 20 years old and still in great shape due to your outstanding service department. More

by ngriswold44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that our service department at Lehigh Valley Honda has kept your 20-year-old Honda in great shape! Thanks for sharing such positive feedback.

July 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always welcomed personally by Mr. Sam Azar and treated with the utmost respect. I am able to follow the progress of my vehicle though the provided link. More

by Patrick J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Patrick, we're delighted to hear that Sam and the Lehigh Valley Honda team provided you with such respectful service! Thanks for sharing your experience!

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is always extremely professional and knowledgeable. Always excellent service. I’ve been taking my car there for 6 years. More

by P
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your continued trust in Lehigh Valley Honda! We're delighted to hear that Sam consistently provides excellent service. We are looking forward to many more years of serving you!

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This amazing dealership helped us get an awesome deal on our new car. We found the model we wanted, in the color we wanted, at the right price. Our salesman Grant was there to help us the whole way. Than More

by Mark Hunsberger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thanks for the glowing feedback, Mark! It's great to hear Grant and the team at Lehigh Valley Honda were able to get you an awesome deal on a car you love. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the ride!

Jul 10, 2024

Mark Hunsberger responded

Awesome

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Sam he is friendly knowledgeable and customer focus . I had a great experience More

by Kpssports
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that Sam provided excellent service and made your experience at Lehigh Valley Honda a great one. Thanks for sharing!

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a return customer with Lehigh Valley Honda we received knowledgeable and professional care by Dino Campbell . He sold us our 2011 CRV and also assisted with a smooth transition of a 2025 CRV hybrid and ex More

by Tlfake
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damarys Henderson , Dino Campbell 5 stars ( sales )

Jul 09, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer of Lehigh Valley Honda! We're delighted to hear that Dino provided knowledgeable and professional care during your recent purchase. Enjoy your new rides!

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are the clients of the Lehigh Valley Honda for many years. Almost every time Sam is supervising us. He’s very professional and friendly. I highly recommended Lehigh Valley. More

by Urszula72
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bronson Miller

Jul 08, 2024

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Urszula, thank you for your continued trust in Lehigh Valley Honda and for recommending us! We're glad to hear that Sam has consistently provided professional and friendly service.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,491
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,445
2024 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,600
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,990
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Solar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,500
2021 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $49,820
2024 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive