Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lehigh Valley Honda

3.8

1,729 Lifetime Reviews

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049 Directions
Call (844) 400-1607

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,729 Reviews of Lehigh Valley Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Good place, nice people and waiting area! Waiting time..."

- Teresa

Good place, nice people and waiting area! Waiting time was a little bit annoying! They give you the ride option to take you home if you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 18, 2019

"After being told multiple times my car was covered under..."

- Steve

After being told multiple times my car was covered under warranty and after them running the vin number, I proceeded to take my car there. They kept it for 5 days and and then decided to tell me it wasn’t covered anymore and gave me a price to do the work that was way out of line with any other shop. Definitely do not use their service center at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margaret Jazz Bisazza
1.0
Maggie Martino
1.0
Tito Torres
1.0
November 14, 2019

"Good service"

- clisus

Service advisor Sam Azar always knowledgeable and helpful with any problems which arise. All services done with care and expertise. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
November 14, 2019

"Friendly customer service"

- PA Car Owner

Service department is friendly and professional. The new free ride-share shuttle service is a big help getting the car and getting to and from work. Over the years, most repairs have been done right the first time. The only downside is, like most dealers, service is a little pricey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name!
October 29, 2019

"Recall appointment for my 2019 CR V"

- Scotah

Always bring my vehicles here for service. I trust their service department. I built a good relationship with the people here through 2008 to present. I owned a Honda Element prior. As always the process at check in was quick and professional. I usually wait there or go across the street to eat at Perkins. When the service is done or they need to update me on anything, they give me a courtesy call on my cell. They always go over everything they did and identify any current or future service needs. The best part is my vehicle has all the service documented and up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Schlener
October 18, 2019

"Good service given"

- Sem

Fast efficient and good service given I recommend the services at this facility to anyone with a Honda vehicle. Thank you for your promptness and quick turn around for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 18, 2019

"Dishonest service "

- JJM

No!!! I was not satisfied with the service. I came to get a flat tire repair and end up replacing the tire. After fact, I check with a couple only tire places and they told me the fact the tire could have been fixed even thought the tire was five years old. I did not have time go some other place to get it fix. I am retired on a fixed income and I could not afford three hundred dollar bill. I thought, Lehigh Valley Honda would be safe place to get it fixed. I was wrong and this will be the last time I will go to your company. I have had Lehigh Valley Honda repair other flat tire in the past. They did not even try to fix the tire. I think your people were to interested in making more money and spending less time on a new tire then repairing flat tire. They were in my mine very dishonest, so your company is very dishonest. I have purchase a number cars in the past. Certainly, I am not having my cars or my family cars serviced at your company. I writing a letter to Honda describing your dishonest practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
September 27, 2019

"Took too long."

- Dave

They tell you to make reservation and then you still wait an hour and a half to have your car finished. I believe if you make a reservation someone should be working on your car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Jazz Bisazza
August 24, 2019

"Bad Customer service "

- ToniP

This dealership has major communication issues and the service department is very difficult to work with. They tried to put the cost of a bad condenser on me but come to find out the vehicle damaged the condenser. They damaged my vehicle while it was waiting for the condenser. I was notified several days after my car was damaged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Carcione, Russ, Brian Deese, Sam Azar
August 15, 2019

"After 17 years going to Lehigh Valley Honda"

- MemyselfandI

I purchased my Honda Accord here in 2002, have been back for service and repairs. Had a oil change done, they left the oil drain plug loose, puddle of oil all over my driveway. I crawled under the car to tighten the plug, figured mistakes are made. Some other events have recently happened that have disgusted me with my dealings here, my trust of their honesty has been shaken. After 17 years of dealing with this dealership, I am looking for a new garage. I suppose they only like new owners and people who replace their cars every few years. I always thought that showing the longevity of their vehicles with loyal customers was more important. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names will be mentioned, they know who they are
Aug 15, 2019 -

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Hello - We are deeply sorry for anything that has transpired up to this point that led to this review. I would very much like the opportunity to speak with to learn more and take corrective action if you're inclined to give us the opportunity. I can be reached at 610-967-6500 or via the "Talk to the Dealer" button on our website. Again, please accept our sincerest apologies. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely - Andrew Wright, Vice President

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,729 results