About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Higgins.
Ian Higgins
Ian Higgins, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks Honda in Barrington
4.8

Ian Higgins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Ian Higgins

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service oriented"

- Mikeheps

I found this to be a low pressure purchase experience. Pricing was competitive. Ian was thorough with his follow through but he was not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three deals"

- Skip

I knew exactly the vehicle I was looking for and are usually go to three dealers and tell him on so she just today I’m buying a new car and I will shop at three dealers and give me your price. I’d already purchased a car at another dealership but when I got Ian’s answer I canceled it and went back and took it out of his deal which was considerably better than any that I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

We appreciate you working with Ian and choosing us to earn your business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the 5 star rating Ian earned. Welcome to the Circle.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson in Ian."

- Emma808

Given my time constraints I only write reviews for best or worst, and in this case, it’s for the best car salesperson I have encountered in years. Ian was a class act. He was very courteous in a way that was genuine, which was so refreshing, and really worked with you to find you the best car within your budget. It was a pleasure doing business with him and they are lucky to have him as a salesperson...he’ll go far wherever he lands in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US. WE ARE THRILLED THAT IAN DELIVERED A BUYING EXPERIENCE THAT EARNED HIM A 5 STAR RATING. HE STRIVE TO BE THE BEST IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND IS AN ASSET TO THE TEAM. ENJOY YOUR VEHICLE AND WELCOME TO THE CIRCLE.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a BMW X1"

- plmike

Came in with my sister looking to get her a new car. Ian was a great help through the whole process never forced anything on us and was completely honest with everything. Can’t beat his sense of humor either. Definetly would recommend him as a salesman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Ian provided an experience that earn him a 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. Our number on goal is to provide great customer experiences. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can do attitude"

- Kelly

Thank you for the easiest car purchase ever! The Car (used) was in the best possible condition (like new). Ian was helpful and kind. His no pressure sales attitude made the experience a 5 star! Worth ever penny! Motor Werks is our first choice for all our vehicle purchases because of this great first experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you Kelly for taking the time to share your car buying experience with Ian Higgins. We are thrilled that Ian exceeded your expectations and earned your business. Enjoy our vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IAN HIGGINS WAS GREAT!"

- Clarifierdd49

I've dealt with a lot of car dealerships in my time, but Motorwerks Honda and sales consultant Ian Higgins were truly exceptional!! I highly recommend Motorwerks Honda for any potential Honda customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled your experience was exceptional with Ian. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation for us. Welcome to the Circle.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic "

- Civic 2017

Last weekend I purchased a new 2017 Honda Civic. I really enjoy Honda and that is my preferred car. Ian was helpful and friendly throughout the sales process. All information was provided accurately. As a customer who grew up in Barrington, I would recommend Motor Werks as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sargon Esho

Jan 22, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Congrats on your Honda Civic. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing you experience with us. We are thrilled hat Ian and Sargon provided a positive experience for you. Welcome to the Circle.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- Marky

Ian was friendly helpful and kept his promises on time and effort. Can ask for more. I have had much worse experiences at car dealerships and this was refreshingly good. The dealership took the used car to my mechanic to have it reviewed - that really tipped the scales between this car and a similar one I was looking at. That level of service I have never seen before. Will absolutely consider again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

Jan 19, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled our team and Ian provided a great experience for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the circle.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Andrea

Ian was great! He worked with us to ensure we got the absolute best price and best option. I will definitely contact him again for the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Ian provided a buying experience that earned him a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your average dealership "

- Elisabeth

Everything about my experience defied my expectations of a dealership. Ian was friendly, down-to-earth and knowledgeable. I have never leased a car before and he was able to clearly confirm the cost benefits. I also appreciated that he explained how resale value effects the lease price. I could tell that he was very knowledgeable about cars in general, as we discussed benefits and disadvantages of competitor's cars. In this process, I never felt pressured to make a decision. He was patient and thorough and I drove away in my leased CR-V feeling like I had made the most well-informed decision. Motor Werks itself is an impressive place to visit from the car selection to the remarkably clean service area. The Starbucks coffee was another great perk on a cold January day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Motor Werks Honda in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that the experience Ian provided earned him a 5 star rating. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations and we are happy that Ian did that for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results