Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Killough.
Ian Killough
Ian Killough at Porsche Beaverton
5.0

Ian Killough

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

37 Reviews of Ian Killough

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and car buying experience of my life! My..."

- pdx-chris

Best dealership and car buying experience of my life! My recent purchase of a 2015 CPO vehicle from Ian Killough and Drew McGovern could not have gone smoother. They understood and accommodated every single request from me, and were genuinely interested in ensuring I found the best vehicle for my situation. I'll be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

Feb 15, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us, Chris! We're excited to hear about your experience and truly look forward to providing that same level of service moving forward as well. Thank you for joining the Porsche Beaverton family, we look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was by far the best car..."

- EZY_Turbo

From beginning to end, this was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Every person was exceptionally helpful and made us feel welcome. The dealership is first class and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Remsing, Luke Trelease

Feb 02, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words. We truly want every experience with us to be world-class, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever help with.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the most wonderful experience..."

- ashleycgraham

My husband and I had the most wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Porsche of Beaverton. We worked with both Ian Killough and Drew McGovern and were delighted with how knowledgeable they were. Ian was very kind and really helped us to figure out exactly which model was right for us. He wasn't pushy and understood when we needed to take a day to think things over. When we came back in he and Drew made the financing process as streamlined as possible. It was the most drama free, no pressure experience we could have hoped for. We will definitely recommend Porsche of Beaverton to our friends and family for their future car buying needs. I have never left a dealership feeling so confident and at peace after buying a car, and this is entirely thanks to the Ian and Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

Feb 02, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for coming to visit us and welcome to the Porsche Beaverton family! We're pleased to hear Ian and Drew were able to assist you, and we love hearing how nice the process was. Please know, the ownership experience is only just begun, we're here for you for anything you may need in the future, so please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get..."

- gary

Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get my PCM connected. Its still not working despite hours on the phone as well as a 1 1/2 hour visit to your service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Konkolewski, Lathan Welker, Drew McGovern

Dec 21, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Gary, thank you for coming in to see us. We apologize that your visit was not satisfactory and want to do what we can to help you. Please contact our service manager, Jason Gallen at jason.gallen@porschebeaverton.com, so that we can fully resolve your issue and find a solution together. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a..."

- paige.stefani

This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a doubt one of the nicest, friendliest and sincere. This is my first Porsche and between Ian and Alex and the staff at Porsche I couldn't be more pleased. Ian is a class act! As long as he's in Portland I will forever be a loyal customer. He is like family and he treats you with the upmost respect and kindness and doesn't push. I trust him a thousand percent. I was in and out of the dealership in a bit over an hour with a brand new car...I love my Macan by the way! So happy (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath

Dec 16, 2020

paige.stefani responded

Sorry I said Alex and not Drew!!

Dec 16, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us again, Paige! We're so happy to hear about your experience and remember: we're always here for you and the entire Porsche ownership experience! Please let us know if we can ever help with anything.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian..."

- datrain

We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian was easy to work with, informative and, above all, patient. We will trust Ian and Beaverton Porsche with all our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

Dec 11, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words, we'll ensure Ian sees it! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future, we're always here for you.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was..."

- Hjo427

Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was great! Ian, our sales person was very friendly and informative. From ordering to delivery of the vehicle, he made the whole process easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us, we're glad we could help you with a new Taycan! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can help with anything in the future!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your..."

- Candi

Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your professionalism, diligence, and making the purchase of my 2020 Macan an easy smooth and transparent transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath

Nov 30, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us, Candi! Enjoy that beautiful new Macan and let us know if we can help again with anything in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process from the first introduction, through..."

- Skip

The entire process from the first introduction, through the test drive, to purchase, to car prep and delivery could not have been more profession and customer service related. Ian was very helpful in assisting us find the right car for us and made sure the process was easy, yet very first class and thorough. The car was thoroughly cleaned, detailed, serviced, like no other dealer does. Nothing but praise for the entire team. Always a pleasure to work with true professionals who care about you, your purchase and the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind words, Skip! We're always happy to hear that we meet or exceed expectations knowing that we want everything at our store to go beyond what we'd expect as clients. Please let us know if we can help again in the future, we're always here for you.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche..."

- JGN

This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche Beaverton. Ian Killough is a great bloke! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and no pressure at all. Drew McGovern, Sales Mgr was helpful and reasonable. I like it when they come out from behind the desk and have a conversation with you. These guys have a great process--and I'm sold on the product. Thanks Drew and Ian--you guys made it easy! I appreciate you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Remsing , Drew McGovern

Nov 17, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the continued support! We're always here if you need us to assist with anything on your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,820

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,820

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,940

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,940