Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Igor Gama
Igor Gama at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me

Igor Gama

Sales Consultant

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Igor Gama

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Igor at Patrick..."

- Cori.bailey4

We had a great experience with Igor at Patrick Volkswagen! He was very pleasant and made it a quick and easy process. Would recommend Igor and Patrick vw to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Cori! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with Igor and our team. We appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW! Take care!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough positive things about my new car..."

- Todd V

I can not say enough positive things about my new car buying experience with Igor Gama and his team at Patrick VW. The most important thing was that Igor LISTENED to my needs and what my preferences were for a new vehicle. Igor was straight forward and to the point. We worked through the details on day 1. I like to think I got lucky dealing with Igor as I didn't have an appointment and came to the dealership in the evening and just happened to walk up to his desk. From there it was a great experience. Igor's team was able to locate the exact car I wanted even in the crazy car world of summer 2021. He kept me in the know as to when the car would arrive and the day it came to the lot I picked it up that night. I truly can not recommend Igor and Patrick VW enough. I am SO HAPPY with my new Tiguan R-Line and so happy with my experiences with them post-purchase. Looking forward to more GREAT experiences to come. Not to mention the Tiguan is AMAZING on all accounts. Go see Igor when you are in the need for a new/used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Volkswagen , Ian Thomas

Aug 11, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Todd! Wow; we're so thrilled to hear about your experience with Igor and our team! Thank you very much for your business and for this very kind review and recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have, and we wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead in your new Tiguan R-Line. Take care and congratulations!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was a great help in helping me lease my new GTI. I..."

- Timmartin508

Igor was a great help in helping me lease my new GTI. I needed the car ready early in the afternoon so I could make it work in time. He kept his promise and I was able to leave the lot right on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt

Aug 04, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for leaving a review for your experience with Igor and our team! Wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new GTI. Take care!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was quick..."

- Cassiegorham25

Igor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was quick and informative and made sure I understood the entire process before I left. He completed all the paperwork within hours and I was able to pick up my car the next day. He walked me through every single feature in the car before I drove away. He was friendly and professional and made the entire process, that is normally a hassle, smooth and enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mattero

Aug 02, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Cassie! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review for Igor and our team. We're thrilled to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and hope you're loving your new VW so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, and enjoy your week!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first car with VW and very happy with my car..."

- A. S.

It was my first car with VW and very happy with my car choice. Igor was very professional, knowledgeable and always available. He made the experience easy and comfortable. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback for your experience with Igor and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Have a great rest of your week and take care!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went shopping for a reasonably priced used Passat and..."

- FVRIVS RVFVS

Went shopping for a reasonably priced used Passat and expected to spend at least a month shopping around To my great surprise it took only 3 days My second stop was at Patrick Motors and the salesman (Igor) introduced me to a beautiful VW Certified used Passat Within one day we sealed the deal and I now have some extra free time to enjoy my summer driving A surprisingly painless experience Thank you Igor !

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We hope you're enjoying your Passat and wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead. Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th lease through Patricks .. Igor Gama had A+..."

- Wsarki6271

This is my 4th lease through Patricks .. Igor Gama had A+ customer service personality and knowledge.Would highly recommend him and Patrick’s to someone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Peterson .. 5 stars for customer service

Jul 29, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your continued business and your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your VW so far. Please feel free to reach out with any questions and have a great rest of your week!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the customer service there!! The sell man..."

- Frye.randy508

I really like the customer service there!! The sell man was really nice and Efficient !! He got me and my wife in the car we wanted and we are very happy…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions and have a great day!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was a amazing car salesman! would definitely buy..."

- brianmcniff

Igor was a amazing car salesman! would definitely buy another car from him! he was helpful, fair, and honest. There was a few scratches on the car and Igor took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Thomas

Jul 21, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there, Brian! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead!

Jul 19, 2021

brianmcniff responded

Would buy another car there. Igor was awesome!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor and Patrick Motors have been extremely informative..."

- Meggerman89

Igor and Patrick Motors have been extremely informative and helpful. My whole family highly recommends going to see Igor for your next car! We love our new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you're loving your Atlas so far!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,984
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
PLATINUM GRAY METALLIC exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,500
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,500
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $23,900
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
Pure White exterior
6-SPEED A/T
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,554
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHITE exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD