Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ramez Abdi.
Ramez Abdi
Ramez Abdi at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ramez Abdi

Sales Consultant

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

great knowledge about cars , like football , basketball ,love pets especially dogs

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW certified sales consultant

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Ramez Abdi

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Patrick Volkswagen. Andrew..."

- Jblank1028

I had a great experience at Patrick Volkswagen. Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made my purchase transaction very smooth and was able to get me everything I needed and clarified everything I wasn’t sure of. Would highly recommend going through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murray

Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for your trust with this decision, and your business! We hope you're loving your vehicle so far.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice sales force and dealership. From negotiations..."

- Beverly

Very nice sales force and dealership. From negotiations to finance they were great. The salesperson went the distance to explain items in my new vehicle to me on the day I picked it up. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mattero

Nov 18, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Beverly! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you so much for your business and your kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback, and hope you're loving your new VW so far!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Ramez took time to go through the..."

- Kellycgill

Very easy to work with. Ramez took time to go through the car with me, and I did not feel rushed at all. Very efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Kelly! Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Ramez. Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom and I had a wonderful experience! I Love my new..."

- autumn.nicole420

My mom and I had a wonderful experience! I Love my new beetle and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you so much Patrick Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Autumn! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Ramez and our team. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! Send us pics of your Beetle in the future--we love to see where our customers go on adventures! Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead, Autumn!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly..."

- Mcorliss52

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommend ramez to work with. Kept me informed as to what was going on every step of the way. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, there! Thank you so much for your business and for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with ease of purchasing process and..."

- kstra17

Very satisfied with ease of purchasing process and professionalism and promptness showed by Ramez. Would absolutely refer dealership to a friend looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramez was an amazing sales person! He helped me find the..."

- jess.milliken

Ramez was an amazing sales person! He helped me find the car I need for the right price. He even offered to shop insurances for me to afford it. Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been great experience and loved the service I got...."

- Tejas

It’s been great experience and loved the service I got. Ramez is very supportive and provided everything that we requested. Overall 5 ⭐️ Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramen was super easy to work with and got me exactly what..."

- AngryAlicia

Ramen was super easy to work with and got me exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much for my amazing new car! It couldn’t be more perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramez was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgable..."

- Darius

Ramez was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgable and easy going. Had a smooth experience and was not pressured to make decisions. Nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,900

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $20,900

2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$20,900

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,530

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$41,530

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,600

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$18,600

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,900

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,600

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,600