Ramez Abdi
Ramez Abdi at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ramez Abdi

Sales Consultant

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
5.0
191 Reviews

great knowledge about cars , like football , basketball ,love pets especially dogs

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW certified sales consultant

5.0

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Ramez Abdi

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramez was authentic and professional. He welcomed me and made me feel important. He was low pressure, and tried to keep the back and forth to a minimum, which I appreciated. More

by Andrea M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramez was awesome from the onset and was excellent at showcasing the org inventory as well. My daughter was happy and still loves her car. Good choice and good establishment. Thanks! More

by simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Thomas

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, friendly and helpful. Worked with us for a Mother’s Day surprise, will definitely return again! More

by erinhannon426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Very professional. Salesperson Ramez was great. Found me a car quickly and made everything very easy. More

by TD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you've been loving your VW so far!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, I’ve bought 2 cars now with Ramez. Always an easy experience. Would recommend. More

by joncosner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Jon! Thank you very much for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review - we truly appreciate your feedback and hope you've been loving your VW so far! Take care.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car we have purchased from Patrick, Ramez is the best!! He ensures every detail is cared for to the customers liking and goes above and beyond every time. More

by jesscosner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Jess! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review for your experience with Ramez. We hope you're loving your VW so far - have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to just get some info on the Tiguan and ramen has been very helpful and NOT pushy! He’s been very informative and straightforward about everything. I highly recommend Patrick for anyone looking f More

by Kim4alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review for your experience with Ramez and our team! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your Tiguan so far!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one of the best dealerships I have experienced, they always treat me like I’m the queen. More

by Twehbe06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Twehbe06 responded

This is one of the greatest dealerships to do business with. I always god back!

Apr 22, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your kind review! We truly appreciate it.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to the dealership, and had a great experience getting help from Ramez Abdi. Highly recommended. Ask for him! More

by Cutebr7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review - we truly appreciate it!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Ramez was top notch. He has been extremely helpful with my purchase. He did a fantastic job explaining all the incredible features on the Tiguan. So More

by LINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We hope you're loving your Tiguan so far; take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,362
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,990
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD