Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Toedt.
Justin Toedt
Justin Toedt at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Toedt

Sales Consultant

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Sales Elite Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Justin Toedt

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service I received from Justin at auburn Patrick..."

- kkowalewskimartin

Love the service I received from Justin at auburn Patrick motors .Justin stayed on top of everything helped me understand my car . I would recommend him in this place to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear about your experience with Justin!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel like I’m a family member best sales person..."

- brian

I always feel like I’m a family member best sales person and dealership I have ever dealt with I’ll always buy cars from Patrick motors in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

brian responded

Thanks hope everyone at Patrick motors has a wonderful holiday also

Dec 03, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Brian! Thank you so much for your kind review. Your feedback is truly appreciated! We hope you have a safe and happy holiday season.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Justin at Patrick..."

- -s

I had the pleasure of working with Justin at Patrick motors. He made the process not only FUN but super easy! I highly recommend if you are looking for a great experience and beautiful car to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Justin and our team. We appreciate your trust for this big decision! Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was Very helpful and professional. Helped me pick..."

- kali

Justin was Very helpful and professional. Helped me pick what was best for me, Made the whole process very easy and fast. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Ruttencutter

Nov 30, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Justin and our team. We truly appreciate your business and your review! We hope you have a safe and happy holiday season.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Susan were great! All the legwork was done up..."

- B

Justin and Susan were great! All the legwork was done up front and pickup was easy. Never had to come within 20ft of anyone in the showroom and the staff was super respectful of Covid concerns. Top notch, and by far the best deal around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mattero

Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new GTI! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback. We understand that these are tough times and appreciate your trust with this purchase. Thank you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently went to Patrick Volkswagen to look at a new..."

- ajbjoy

I recently went to Patrick Volkswagen to look at a new Atlas Cross Sport. I have had terrible experiences at other dealerships and have always hated to go car shopping. Being at Patrick’s I felt that every one there was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review for our team. We're so happy that you felt comfortable in our dealership! Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is amazing !! He never made us feel pressured to..."

- ChrisHebert

Justin is amazing !! He never made us feel pressured to buy anything ! Super easy going and made us super happy customers by the end of the day !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review Chris! We’re thrilled you had a good experience.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was extremely informative and helpful during my..."

- Colleen

Justin was extremely informative and helpful during my transaction. He’s knowledgeable with the products available, professional and honest making all clients feel like a valued customer. This was my first car buying experience that was enjoyable and exciting! Justin is a great asset to the company and I look forward to continue doing business with Patrick Volkswagen and sending in future clients to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Colleen! Thank you for trusting Patrick VW with your very first car-buying experience; we understand this is no small decision! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your VW so far.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin toedt was very professional and knowledgeable. He..."

- Marialeetoedt

Justin toedt was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very helpful and patient with me when picking out my first brand new car. He was very accommodating with paper work and registration. I would absolutely recommend Patrick motors and especially Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Maria! Congratulations on your new VW, and thank you for your trust with this large purchase! We truly appreciate your business and your review. We hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen, and please feel free to reach out with any questions!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Justin and Patrick Motors was a great..."

- Jamesnbl1

Doing business with Justin and Patrick Motors was a great experience. I never felt pushed into making a decision and all transactions where fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito - Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $20,675

2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$20,675

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,530

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$41,530

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,250

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$18,250

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,900

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,600

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,600

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,189

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,189