Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Murray.
Andrew Murray
Andrew Murray at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Murray

Sales Consultant

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Andrew Murray

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Patrick Volkswagen. Andrew..."

- Jblank1028

I had a great experience at Patrick Volkswagen. Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made my purchase transaction very smooth and was able to get me everything I needed and clarified everything I wasn’t sure of. Would highly recommend going through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Abdi

Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for your trust with this decision, and your business! We hope you're loving your vehicle so far.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a relaxing and seamless experience! Andrew was..."

- Jgrover614

It was a relaxing and seamless experience! Andrew was well informed and worked with us to make a decision that was fair for everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Balkus

Nov 23, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for trusting us with your purchase. We appreciate your business as well as your review! Please feel free to reach out with any questions.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was outstanding. Everyone involved..."

- Roundzi

Overall experience was outstanding. Everyone involved was courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional and friendly staff. I will definitely refer friends to this dealership. Well worth the trip up from Bristol RI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mattero

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable shopping for a vehicle at..."

- Mommak316

We felt very comfortable shopping for a vehicle at Patrick VW. The staff is friendly and polite. Andrew, our salesperson made our purchase very smooth. The car was ready, clean and Andrew gave me s quick lesson on all the wonderful options in the Atlas Premium Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Ruttencutter

Nov 17, 2020

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Atlas. We're so happy to hear about your experience with Andrew and Seth! Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you all the best in your new VW!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a bad experience at Westborough Volkswagen I..."

- Acf24

After having a bad experience at Westborough Volkswagen I had the pleasure of working with Andrew Murray at Patrick VW. He was an absolute pro to work with and I can’t recommend him enough. He thoroughly explained all options of the car and a also stayed late after I had a little trouble with the bank to personally deliver the car to me. Will buy again from Andrew and Patrick VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- New to Volkswagen

This is the second car I bought from Patrick VW and I live an hour and a half away. I drive that far because they have the car I am looking for, a used VW Touareg, and the no pressure sales experience has been great. There was a problem trying to register the car because of a mistake on my end, but after calls to the registry and my insurance co and a trip to the local registry everything was resolved and that took most of the day and a lot of their time. Andrew Murray was my salesman both times and he is the best. And David Haynes always gives me a great price. Both are a real pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Haynes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. "

- Rcdelauder

Andrew Murray was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and helped my to pick to right car for me. I would definitely use Patrick VW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect at Patrick "

- Photog1975

All good things to say about Patrick Volkswagen! I’ve bought numerous cars from a very large and well known dealer in Massachusetts. The service, professionalism, care, and ease of process at Patrick beats them hands down. My first interaction was via chat and text and then a call from the dealership. The staff is friendly, honest and very helpful. At no time did I feel pressured to “buy up”, I told them what I was looking for and they were able to get me a great price on exactly that! I recommend Patrick Volkswagen, go there first and ask for Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,900

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $20,900

2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$20,900

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,530

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$41,530

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,600

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$18,600

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,900

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,600

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,600