Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ike Mohammed.
Ike Mohammed
Ike Mohammed at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Ike Mohammed

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

239 Reviews of Ike Mohammed

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there...."

- SEAN.ALLEN32 Verified Customer

I love coming to joe rizza ford it's like family there. Whenever I go there they always take care of me and make me feel welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sean, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very..."

- ttay8997 Verified Customer

Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable concerning sales and service. I appreciate the attentiveness when arriving to the facility. I really like the reward program for monies spent. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I also want to mention Management David Claster, what a..."

- KATHLEEN10458 Verified Customer

I also want to mention Management David Claster, what a Great guy! He help me out right away! My back window shattered on a Friday and the car was done on Monday. Lou and Nick in Service, took care of things and set me up with a loaner. Rizza is Outstanding! 5 Star service. So glad I purchased my Explorer from Rizza. 😄 Friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Claster

Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Kathleen! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly professional. Took care of my needs...."

- Jimp Verified Customer

Very friendly professional. Took care of my needs. Attentive and were informative when explaining issue and work needed. Very helpful and positive experience Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez

Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were..."

- Kat061087 Verified Customer

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. (Especially Ike, who continued to keep me up to speed the entire time my car was there.) I highly recommend Joe Rizza Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place excellent service very nice people..."

- Blackdollsheila45 Verified Customer

Love this place excellent service very nice people friendly and would use this service again and told my family and friends about the service had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sheila, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never meet a better group of people. Couldn’t be..."

- KATHLEEN10458 Verified Customer

I have never meet a better group of people. Couldn’t be happier how Ike Mohammad my Service Advisor handled all my cars needs. Thank you all at Rizza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Claster

Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service department kept me informed of the..."

- PAUL.MARSHALL8354 Verified Customer

Outstanding service department kept me informed of the entire process. Techs hot it right the first time. I would recommend their service team to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez

Feb 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ike was very helpful in getting my vehicle serviced in an..."

- MICHELLE_HINTON63 Verified Customer

Ike was very helpful in getting my vehicle serviced in an efficient manner. I had an earlier appointment in the area, Ike was able to get my vehicle serviced without my spending an entire afternoon waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to simply get a key made and program for my..."

- jkermitn Verified Customer

I went there to simply get a key made and program for my car. Professional, friendly and courteous. Felt like I was buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,790

2018 Ford F-150

$31,790

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,301

2020 Ford Escape

$20,301

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,943

2020 Ford Escape

$19,943

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,290

2019 Ford EcoSport

$17,290