Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Inna Sirota
Inna Sirota at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Inna Sirota

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Inna Sirota

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of leasing my vehicle with Inna. She..."

- GabrielleK

I had the pleasure of leasing my vehicle with Inna. She was super helpful and knowledgeable. She provided fantastic customer service and the best lease deal on the street. I got my vehicle the same day she works faster then Amazon prime. It was truly a pleasure to work with Inna. I will send all my friends and family to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The leasing process from eAuto couldn't have been easier!..."

- Igor.S

The leasing process from eAuto couldn't have been easier! Inna Sirota helped me find the exact car I was looking for and gave by far the best price! They took care of everything from paperwork, insurance, registration and delivered my new car within days and took the old lease off my hands. Overall excellent, friendly, reliable customer service and would definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our lease was ending and we contacted Inna to help us..."

- Victoria

Our lease was ending and we contacted Inna to help us with the process of giving back the vehicle. She was so easy to work with, and even came to pick up the vehicle herself, we didn’t even need to leave our home. Pleasure to work with her and the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously, I spent many months and half the year..."

- Soho_sean

Previously, I spent many months and half the year researching cars and visiting dealerships. I was tired of dealing with deceitful salesmen and sales-managers along with their corrupted ways of luring one into a dealership to haggle. For my own sanity, I needed to think outside the box, try something new and that’s when I came across Eautolease. Reading the reviews - I thought it was too good to be true, but what the heck, what did I have to lose at that moment! I reached out and I had the absolute pleasure of working with Inna. Like many - I was new to the leasing part of business and I had a host of questions and concerns. However, Inna was everything you would hope for plus more - kind, patient, attentive, confident, and well informed! Upon our initial conversation, Inna already had a set of cars recommended for me that fit my budget and taste. Everything was straightforward, no games played. All I had to do was pick the car, color and trim - the rest of the work was taken care by, Inna. Afterwards, the car was delivered right to my preferred address. Even the guy who delivered my car who happens to be an employee of Eautolease was kind and patient with me. Since it was my first time leasing - I had questions in which he properly explained to me and even Inna was available at 11pm to answer other questions I had! Mind you, all communication was done primarily thru texting! How convenient! In the midst of this on-going pandemic and the decline of cars - Inna got me into a car I did not think was possible at the slightest. The idea of having an Acura RDX became an instant reality! No wonder she’s known as a🦄. Many warm thanks to Inna, the owner and the Eautolease group. This is an established relationship I cherish and I look forward to spreading the good word to family and friends looking for a car. Don’t hesitate, call Inna.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my ram promaster delivered yesterday from..."

- Midwood Lumber

I just got my ram promaster delivered yesterday from eautolease. Inna assisted me in finding the best cargo van that works for me. I went to several dealerships and no one had any inventory - When I called Inna she found me one by the following day and helped set up insurance and day and time for delivery all in the matter of 48 hours. It was unbelievable- a true gem! I never have to go to the dealership again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this leasing company! The car is..."

- Baila Ertel

Great experience with this leasing company! The car is fantastic and drives really well. Would for sure use them again. Also was a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy and service was great. This was my..."

- auburnpants5

The process was easy and service was great. This was my first lease, and I had to make a lot of decisions in a short time frame, but Inna was so helpful, responsive, and friendly that it was a breeze. Inna deserves recognition for doing her job so well, and although I didn't meet anyone else, the level and quality of service makes me think management knows what they're doing. tl;dr 10/10 would lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and smooth for my first time leasing a car!..."

- pauline.vallatable

Very easy and smooth for my first time leasing a car! Inna was really helpful and send me a car within few days. Definitely coming back. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inna is very professional and easy to work with . She..."

- Reginaflit

Inna is very professional and easy to work with . She responded fast to all questions. I would highly recommend Inna to all people i know who is interested to get a new car. Thank you very much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inna got me out of my Jeep lease after only 8 months..."

- Curlyt1

Inna got me out of my Jeep lease after only 8 months without any cost to me. Afterwards found me just the right optioned Volvo I was looking for within a few days. There very professional driver Valerie) delivered it right to my parking spot and took the Jeep. My 3rd car from Eauto so far…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results