Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Hart.
Isaac Hart
Isaac Hart at Toyota of Somerset
Refer Me
5.0

Isaac Hart

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Somerset

4195 U.S. 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

73 Reviews of Isaac Hart

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Issac Hart, was great to work with. He was..."

- haroldbuck99

My salesman, Issac Hart, was great to work with. He was courteous and pleasant. Everyone there felt like family. Best experience I ever had buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barney Bernard

Jan 05, 2021

Toyota of Somerset responded

Welcome to the Toyota of Somerset family! We're thrilled you had such a great experience with us. We hope to have you as a customer for life!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle Great Salesman"

- Gary King

This is my third purchase from Toyota of Somerset. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase. I waited to see my salesman Isaac Hart and was not disappointed. He makes it easy and is super nice. He has been my salesman since the first car I purchased and I hope he stays there because I will be back. He takes his time and explains everything to you and even offered to assist with hooking up all the technical gadgets to the vehicle. If you need a car new or used, go see Isaac Hart at Toyota of Somerset. It can't get any better or easier than this. Thank you Isaac, and Lloyd Johnson for making it a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure shopping"

- CC&VC

I'm accustomed to being the prey of the "salesperson swoop" when you pull onto a car dealership and have even jokingly conducted a "countdown" when pulling onto other car lots,but not on this lot. Isaac Hart is top notch from his personal introduction to his congratulatory handshake. Very astute, knowledgeable and the exemplary professional. During our conversation with Isaac we mentioned that he should be an instructor for all auto salespeople's mandatory "Auto Sales 101" course. I have, and will continue , to recommend Isaac Hart to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront..."

- fisk427

Isaac is a very charismatic salesperson. Very upfront and understanding throughout the whole process making it enjoyable. Definitely see Isaac. He's the G.O.A.T.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had..."

- Rock On

This was the most pleasurable experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. We got in an auto accident on our way and both Isaac and Matt went out of their way to help me and my wife when we needed it the most. Great people! Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wilson , Matt Emerson

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Michael

Isaac and Lloyd were great to work with when trading my Tacoma to a Tundra. Everything went smoothly and they answered all my questions! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. "

- Happycamper

Toyota and Isaac, our saleman, always do a wonderful job. They answer all of your questions and offer a fair deal. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Clavender

Had a good experience and was treated very well and fair. The buying process was easy and the salesman was knowledgable and professional. I would reccomend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Eric70

I could not have been more satisfied about my previous experience at the Toyota of Somerset dealership. Coustomer service is off the charts, they really make you feel like family! I will only do business with Toyota of Somerset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gambill, Lloyd Johnson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and service. Zero pressure!"

- Stacy.vaught

We needed a new, reliable car. And Isaac helped us get a a car we could afford, a warranty, and even set up our new insurance. Very happy with our car and and can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $58,156

2021 Toyota Supra

$58,156

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$41,800

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $29,829

2021 Toyota Prius

$29,829

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,912

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,912

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,900