Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Hart.
Isaac Hart
Isaac Hart at Toyota of Somerset
5.0

Isaac Hart

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Somerset

4195 U.S. 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Isaac Hart

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Michael

Isaac and Lloyd were great to work with when trading my Tacoma to a Tundra. Everything went smoothly and they answered all my questions! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. "

- Happycamper

Toyota and Isaac, our saleman, always do a wonderful job. They answer all of your questions and offer a fair deal. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Clavender

Had a good experience and was treated very well and fair. The buying process was easy and the salesman was knowledgable and professional. I would reccomend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Eric70

I could not have been more satisfied about my previous experience at the Toyota of Somerset dealership. Coustomer service is off the charts, they really make you feel like family! I will only do business with Toyota of Somerset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gambill, Lloyd Johnson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and service. Zero pressure!"

- Stacy.vaught

We needed a new, reliable car. And Isaac helped us get a a car we could afford, a warranty, and even set up our new insurance. Very happy with our car and and can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they were so nice & helped with everything they could!"

- court staley

i would definitely reccomend going to toyota in somerset. they were so nice & helped with everything they could! i’ll never go anywhere or see anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer "

- Mamaw#10

From the first moment he shook my hand, Isaac made me and my husband feel very comfortable. He listened to what we wanted price wise and bless his heart I can be a handful but he talked with us about family and left very happy with my Toyota Camry. Would recommend Toyota of Somerset to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"18 Hybrid"

- Burnside78

Stopped in to look at a Hybrid Highlander, not really expecitng to buy. But Issac went above and beyond what we expected, and price and trade was a lot better anticapated. Smooth pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for oil change, drove away with new truck"

- Babyface

Went for regular service on Highlander and found a great deal on a certified Tundra pickup. Happy with offer for trade in and purchased Tundra. Very happy with transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wilson

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free experience "

- Grigsby

We arrived at the dealership to lease a new sienna minivan. We knew that we wanted an XLE or equivalent. We were approached by a very courteous and professional member of the sales team and had the van of our choice in our possession within two and a half hours. It is THE most hassle free car buying experience I ever had and will definitely buy there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,400

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$17,400

Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,800

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,800

Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $46,800

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$46,800

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,565

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,565

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,288

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,288

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,973

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,973

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,486

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,486

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,142

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,142