Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hinkle.
Jeremy Hinkle
Jeremy Hinkle at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.7

Jeremy Hinkle

Parts Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jeremy Hinkle

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience I got in I got out real quick I..."

- JIM.BORROR Verified Customer

It was a good experience I got in I got out real quick I was really happy with the service guy everything seem like it was just great I’ve always enjoyed going to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales..."

- yardjocky1 Verified Customer

If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales department I probably would have gone elsewhere because of the service manager he didn’t keep his word on issues I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have wonderful and friendly service!! And..."

- Charen Verified Customer

They have wonderful and friendly service!! And outstanding service! My car runs great after my service. They clearly explain what was done to my car Staff was attentive and customer service was focused. My experience has always been a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable..."

- BIGMIKE4786 Verified Customer

They were very kind courteous seems very knowledgeable about their products and service I was happy to be there great experience think you need salt once again emailed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales..."

- BRENTSCHERLE Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales man very helpful and friendly listened to needs and like to have also a great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car..."

- SMYTHRN1991 Verified Customer

Clayton was extremely helpful getting me into a new car when my car was no longer operable. He really went the extra mile. I really had a positive experience thanks to Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was good but some things behind the scenes were..."

- nunya Verified Customer

Work was good but some things behind the scenes were downright shady. Very disappointed. The prices were fair but not returning my key fobs and switching them out for older ones was just wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Morejon, nichole burchett

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my Maxima in for service with Jimmy M. Issue was..."

- leelee803

Had my Maxima in for service with Jimmy M. Issue was resolved in a straight forward, professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership for sales or service needs to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this was a much to high charge for changing a..."

- RRTCAT537 Verified Customer

I believe this was a much to high charge for changing a light bulb, and light socket,, $277.08. I was not happy. Ron Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,988

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,988

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432